• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

The N64 Fanclub

EverAlert

Smash Master
NNID
EVAL89
3DS FC
2664-2214-3431
**** yeah, a thread so we can discuss the most epicest console ever without derailing other threads. <3

Topic of discussion: PILOTWINGS, with a side of OMFG FARSIGHT XR20 IS SO ****ING BROKEN.

I'll update this with a list of players if people want to do that.

Let's get this thing going, guise. :3

D.J Cat

Smash Lord
I just started playing Pilotwings from the start earlier this year.
Didn't get very far, got distracted I guess.
BUT, good memories.
Great scenery, feeling of freedom, the HUGE levels (little states or whatever it was called. Amazing!) And the music. Oooh! Just got it in my head now. Cheers. :)

Browny

Smash Hater
now i have to go hook up my n64 again... I think i got 100/100 on every stage except the 2 of the final missions, like 98/99 or something :)

Goose was the superior character btw

Sirias

Smash Champion
Oh my gard you know what I wanna play?
An N64 game.
But I don't know which one.

Played so many.
But not enough.
Need more games of which I should play...

I wanna play Ocarina of Time... </3...

Sieg

Smash Champion
I wanna play Pod Racer again.

I was so pro at that game lol.

I'd break my engines just to get that awesome fire effect and still win races.

Vyse

Faith, Hope, Love, Luck
BRoomer
My Wii has:
Pokemon Puzzle League
Smash 64
Lylat Wars
I think I have Ocarina of Time, I can't remember.

I have a cartridge of Pod Racer, and I need to find my Pokemon stadium.

Pokemon stadium is probably the one N64 game that I played the most.

tibs7

Smash Champion