• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

The Green Beast: Foursaken's King DeDeDe! [New Vids: Vs. Hylian!]

Foursaken

Smash Apprentice
Foursaken's Video Thread

Hello all and welcome to my video thread. Here you can find a showcasing of some of my recorded matches, ranging from tournament play, serious sets, and even some friendlies. This is a work and progress and I will be updating as more and more videos are uploaded so bare with me. So far, I have only a handful of matches recorded and up on the internet. A few are from when I just started playing DeDeDe, to where I am now, and the difference in style is very apparent. Without further ado, I present to you my collection. I hope you'll all enjoy as well as leave some constructive criticism behind if you'd be so kind.

Serious Sets

Sudai

A brief description on the player Sudai. He's hands down the best R.O.B player I've ever had the pleasure of fighting. He has a variety of play styles, varying from keep away, which you'll soon see what I mean, to complete rush down. Fighting this guy always keeps me on my toes, as well as providing a thrill rush.

Match 1
Match 2
Match 3

Of all these, my favorite have got to be the 2nd, followed by the 3rd close behind. My play style is a bit odd compared to some other D3's I've watched, but none the less I think you'll all be entertained.

Bwett