• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

World Wrestling Entertainment

OmegaXXII

Fire Emblem Lord/ Trophy Hunter
i stopped watching wrestling a few months ago due to the fact the storylines were not very interesting but i still upload the dirt sheet to YT its pretty **** funny

I actually stopped watching a few years ago, last time I remember watching it was before Chris Benoit and Eddie Guerrero were still alive, may they Rest In Peace, from then on it became kinda pointless to watch it anymore, but anyway I just started playing the Smackdown vs. Raw superstar series bundle pack, and I have to say it sure brought alot of good memories form when I used to watch it.

I just saw Jeff become the new number 1 contender on friday.

Jeff Hardy for next WWE champion.
since when is Jeff Hardy turn into a heavyweight? I thought he would always be a lightweight.

OF 'til I OD

More vibes, please.
3DS FC
3797-8618-3772
Switch FC
SW-4939-9118-0296

since when is Jeff Hardy turn into a heavyweight? I thought he would always be a lightweight.
That distinction doesn't really exist anymore. If the superstar is liked well enough within the company and by the fans, they'll get pushed and likely (at some point) receive the title. People like Orton, Punk, and even Edge and Jericho certainly aren't heavyweights, and they were still credible champions.

OmegaXXII

Does anyone know if Rey Mysterio actually took off his luchador mask against Kane at No Mercy? of course this is only saying if he lost the match.

The Executive

Smash Lord
Within the confines of my mortal shell in T-Town.