• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

What are you playing this week?

Sandy

Smash Champion
Thought it would be cool to find out what us game addicts are currently playing.

This week i'm playing Twilight Princess and think it's really cool because the levels increase in difficulty but not too rapidly and the bosses are great. Although I've been too obsessed with SSBM and my studies to play it . So my Question is.....

What's your game of the week/month?

Why?

Darren

Smash Rookie
Well, I haven't played Melee in a while and recently found out I still had it, so I started playing again. I'm trying to regain my skills! :p

Pit 42

Smash Lord
Wii Sports, Wii Play (once I get it), Mario Kart DS, and maybe a little Twilight Princess here and there. I'm really bored this week, so I'll be playing these games often because they'll hold my interest for a while.

WaterTails

Smash Lord
I would be playing Sonic and teh secret rings (it doesn't have chao's), so I'll be playing Melee or Crackdown if my friend isn't too busy maxing firearms :p

D.A.N.

Smash Journeyman
3DS FC
5257-9865-7609
I'll list games I've consistently been playing rather than some games I just pop in which happens alot.

Within this month: Wii Sports, SSX 3, Resident Evil 4, Wario Land 4, Super Mario Land, Super Mario RPG, Link to the Past, Chrono Trigger, Virtua Fighter 4

Game of the Week: Wario Land 4

Game of the Month: I'll make this decision at the end of the month. =P

M

+9999999999
NNID
Meteor
Other than my usual helping of Smash exercises, maybe just some WarioWare: Smooth Moves (I've been on fire lately!!). Finally my Poketeam needs readjusting so I can reclaim victory against my friend.

Tera253

Smash Ace