• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

I'm 12 years old on Youtube

harriettheguy

Smash Lord
I'm kind of new at the "trolling" thing, but I take the arduous task on from the Point of View of a pretentious 12 year old looking to make a name for himself. My character was inspired by the infamous "Ganon Should be Higher on Tier List" speech.

Cited from: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kNW0Wq8-nYw

harriettheguy
come on step it up

XXFireXManXX

These guys are some of the best in the nation.. step it up? >.>

harriettheguy
i never lose to my brothers metanite

XXFireXManXX
Well your bro ain't m2k... is he? >.>

harriettheguy

im relaly good with snakes bomb attack i would so pwn you

XXFireXManXX

First of all I doubt that, because snake doesn't have a move named "bomb". Perhaps you mean the c4? You don't even know his moves.
Secondly... kid you have never been in a tournament, leading me to believe I am far better than you. Oh and being good with ONE MOVE doesn't make you pwnage.
Finally even if you do somehow pwn me you still can't "pwn" m2k

harriettheguy

ive been to like 1000 tournaments at my friends house (hes tournament level with zelda I think) I always get first.
second, son, snakes bomb move, or ""C4"" as u call it. it is the only move i need to beat u. dont underestimate me, im a lot smarter than most people with the timing.............NOW!

--------------------------------------------------
Cited from: http://www.youtube.com/comment_servlet?all_comments&v=kbCE5663yQc&fromurl=/watch?v=kbCE5663yQc

harriettheguy (10 months ago) -6
Play brawl

jjjintheusa (5 months ago) -3
nevar

bullethead2202 (2 weeks ago) -5
newer doesnt always mean better