• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

hello there

Ominous

Smash Apprentice
hello there brawl.s, i'm only new to smashboards but i would like to vs people with in a good area so there's no lug...

if eany one would like to bacome frieand's or would like to vs plz lok me up...:)

well take care c-ya

bye...

Redact

Professional Nice Guy
OK REDACTS FRIENDLY GUIDE TO SMASH BOARDS
STEP 1
LEARN TO SPELL
STEP 2
POST IN YOUR RELEVANT STATE THREAD (melb/qld/whatever) RATHER THAN MAKING YOUR OWN TOPIC
STEP 3
PUT CAPS LOCK ON
STEP 4
?????
STEP 5
PROFIT

Dedu

Smash Lord
no lug...

LOL.
Sif there would be an area with no lag. That made me crack up.

Sorry bout that remark but it had to be said.
I'm not into Brawl Online matches - real time, real people matches are my thing. And only with Melee, Melee 2.0, not Brawl.

But good luck finding those who are still into Online matches. Most of em have died out here in Australia except for a few survivors...
I can help you with that.

Cheers.

Toby.

Smash Master
You're all unusually nice today.

Ominous: how much lag you get depends on a) how close you are to the other person and b) your internet connection. You won't be able to find people close to you unless you put an actual state/city/whatever into your location field.

I play online now and then. I'll play you if you want. Wollongong is about an hour from sydney.

CAOTIC

Woxy
BRoomer
wow, check this out guys! a ******! i bet u he is from melbourne :)

Paff

Smash Journeyman