• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

very very good Zelda players, anywhere?

ProsmasherTim

Smash Journeyman
hey guys I started playing Zelda some month ago and now she is kinda my best char, but I have never seen some very good Zeldas and my first question is, who is officially the best Zelda in the world, I mean one who plays Zelda in tournaments, and not just as a Low Tier =D

and the second question is, where can I find some very high level gaming Zelda movies? I have just seen some of Cosmo! and TheLake, is one of them the best tournament-Zelda in the world? or are there some better Zeldas on tape? Maybe some seriously nice combovideos?

I have only played some people in Germany with my Zelda, like Ice, Däumling or my crewmates Dr.Dead, DancingQueen90 and FlavaSava but all said my Zelda is better than my Falco/Fox which used to be my main chars for about 6 years =D

thank you for your help

D

Deleted member

I think I remember you being one of the more prominent members of the german smash boards, right?