1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

  3. Use the Smashboards Store to get awesome Smash stuff and support the site, like a Nintendo Controller or the Wii U - Gamecube adaptor ! Check out the inventory in our store and support Smashboards with your purchase today!

The 20XX Melee Training Hack Pack (v4.07 - 7/04/17)

Discussion in 'Melee Workshop' started by Achilles1515, Mar 29, 2014.

  1. Achilles1515

    Achilles1515
    Expand Collapse
    Moderator

    • Moderator
    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2007
    Messages:
    3,206
    Location:
    Cincinnati / Columbus OH
    I have no idea if lengthening the HRC is feasible or not. I'm not too involved with stage hacking and don't have the knowledge at this point to pursue something like that. I'll try and make sure the sandbag works normally in the next release.

    Creating custom button layouts would be a TON of work...first having to do the R&D to attempt to find EVERY line of code that monitors a button input in-game. And then injecting custom ASM at those lines of codes to reference debug menu values on a per player basis. It's just so much work and something I'm not interested in at the moment.

    Not currently. I'll put it on the to-do list to write some code to make it save your random toggle values. I think that will be pretty easy.
     
  2. Achilles1515

    Achilles1515
    Expand Collapse
    Moderator

    • Moderator
    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2007
    Messages:
    3,206
    Location:
    Cincinnati / Columbus OH
    I have no idea if lengthening the HRC is feasible or not. I'm not too involved with stage hacking and don't have the knowledge at this point to pursue something like that. I'll try and make sure the sandbag works normally in the next release.

    Creating custom button layouts would be a TON of work...first having to do the R&D to attempt to find EVERY line of code that monitors a button input in-game. And then injecting custom ASM at those lines of codes to reference debug menu values on a per player basis. It's just so much work and something I'm not interested in at the moment.

    Not currently, but thats a good idea. I'll put it on the to-do list to write some code to make it save your random toggle value.
     
  3. Stratocaster

    Stratocaster
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Ace

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2007
    Messages:
    669
    Location:
    Knoxville, TN
    This worked, and it's already a huge help! Thanks
     
  4. Stratocaster

    Stratocaster
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Ace

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2007
    Messages:
    669
    Location:
    Knoxville, TN
    Accidental double post.
     
    #3044 Stratocaster, Jan 17, 2015
    Last edited: Jan 17, 2015
  5. Mingo

    Mingo
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Cadet

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2014
    Messages:
    67
    Location:
    Morgan, Utah
    Dumb question but does anyone know if 20xx and melee or any game for that matter will work for this whole USB loading thing on an external hardrive (ie one that has to be plugged in. It comes with "essential software" on it, for it to function i assume. )? also i have music files on there would thoes have to be deleted?
     
  6. ssknight7

    ssknight7
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Apprentice

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2014
    Messages:
    124
    Go buy an 8 gb SanDisk thumb drive for 6 bucks
     
  7. flieskiller

    flieskiller
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Journeyman

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2013
    Messages:
    425
    Can we get a visual effect on hit for the Nipple Spike of Captain Falcon? It's hard to tell sometimes if the d-air was a failed meteor cancel or a spike. A visual effect like a flame hit similar to the special attacks of Falcon would be great.
     
    Anutim likes this.
  8. CeLL

    CeLL
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Lord

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2014
    Messages:
    1,024
    Location:
    Washington
    3DS FC:
    1392-6586-9268
    If you want it to have fire, you could simply change its element. http://smashboards.com/posts/13605606/

    I actually think that's a pretty cool idea.

    Edit: In fact, I thought it was so cool I made it for myself. Here you are http://www.mediafire.com/download/0x9eg0kha1l0s7o/PlCa_Fire_Spike.dat

    I made a gif to show people (I used my keyboard, L-cancelling is hard xD) http://i.imgur.com/RlxqaV6.gif
     
    #3048 CeLL, Jan 17, 2015
    Last edited: Jan 17, 2015
    GunBlaze, DRGN, Myougi and 2 others like this.
  9. Sickolas

    Sickolas
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Apprentice

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2014
    Messages:
    191
    Location:
    Mobile, AL
    You can tell by the angle they fly at, and it's only a nipple spike if they are basically inside your chest. It's not too hard to tell.
     
  10. piggyjelly

    piggyjelly
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Apprentice

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2009
    Messages:
    84
    Hi I love the mod and I'd like to make a suggestion. I've always really wanted a way to play with the Japanese language sounds while keeping the english text and other things. I wonder about the possibility of the Japanese voices and / or maybe even other language setting specific things like the motion sensor bomb being toggleable in the debug menu or something. If possible perhaps on an individual character basis even, i.e American sounds Jigglypuff vs. Japanese sounds Falco. Just a suggestion and keep up the awesome work on this mod.
     
  11. CaLibUr_1337

    CaLibUr_1337
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Lord

    Joined:
    May 25, 2009
    Messages:
    1,498
    Location:
    Sunshiet Coast
    So I'm trying to load 20XX ISO using Nintendont and the app freezes after the following message:

    Loading patched kernel... 2
    ES_Init... Done
    Initing devices...

    At this point all I can do is hard reset the Wii and scratch my head as I've unable to find any useful info about the problem.

    I'm using a Sony 16gb flashdrive formatted in FAT32 with the correct file structure to load melee. Does anyone have some insight?


    Turns out I needed to format to 32k cluster on my flashdrive, oops.
     
    #3051 CaLibUr_1337, Jan 17, 2015
    Last edited: Jan 18, 2015
  12. flieskiller

    flieskiller
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Journeyman

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2013
    Messages:
    425
    Yeah, I realized after posting the request that it was a modification in the file of the character instead of a Gecko code or something.
     
  13. CeLL

    CeLL
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Lord

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2014
    Messages:
    1,024
    Location:
    Washington
    3DS FC:
    1392-6586-9268
    I'm basically guessing here, but I bet you could actually make it so that it flashed SPIKE! at the top of the screen by changing the textures for the timer (idk if those are the same as the damage percents) and making the timer switch to whatever time has the numbers you replaced with the letters for a second whenever that hitbox connects lol. So it could (maybe) be done with a code or dol mod.
     
    #3053 CeLL, Jan 17, 2015
    Last edited: Jan 17, 2015
  14. Mingo

    Mingo
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Cadet

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2014
    Messages:
    67
    Location:
    Morgan, Utah
    i know i already have one but id rather do it on the hard drive cause it has like a full TB that way i can get way more games on it.
     
  15. CaLibUr_1337

    CaLibUr_1337
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Lord

    Joined:
    May 25, 2009
    Messages:
    1,498
    Location:
    Sunshiet Coast
    Ok so I've managed to boot into 20XX but there might be something wrong with the ISO? I followed Beanwolf's guide correctly so everything should be there.

    For one it won't let me toggle PAL modes for characters, the only thing I can toggle are 2 alt costumes for Fox and Marth (and alt characters like sopo)
    Closing a character window doesn't display 20XX, it just displays N/A
    Also hacked Pokemon Stadium doesn't load blue textures and displays a padlock on the stage select screen.

    I haven't played around with it for long so I haven't picked up on much, at this stage I'm mostly just curious as to why this happening? If I can get PAL alts to load than I'll be happy to put up with whatever else may be missing for the time being. Default CPUs appear to behave as outlined in the OP.
     
    #3055 CaLibUr_1337, Jan 18, 2015
    Last edited: Jan 18, 2015
  16. DoctorKirby

    DoctorKirby
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Lord

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2012
    Messages:
    1,030
    Location:
    South Pole, Amundsen-Scott Station, Antarctica
    Old version. Download the latest from the op.
     
  17. X7000liteF0X

    X7000liteF0X
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Rookie

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Am I the only one who dosen't have all the custom stages or is it just coming for the next update?
    New stages added to the Hacked Stage Select Screen!
    • All-Star Heal
    • Bonus: Race to the Finish [Classic]
    • F-Zero Grand Prix [Adventure Mode]
    • Escape from Brinstar [Adventure Mode]
    • Termina Great Bay Hacked [Milun]
    • Target Test Stages!
     
    #3057 X7000liteF0X, Jan 18, 2015
    Last edited: Jan 18, 2015
  18. Fishaman P

    Fishaman P
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Apprentice

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2011
    Messages:
    184
    Location:
    Central Wisconsin
    Is it just me, or is beanwolf causing more issues than he's fixing?
     
  19. Stride

    Stride
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Ace

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2014
    Messages:
    667
    Location:
    North-west England (near Manchester/Liverpool)
    The 20XX Pack is currently in beta; this means some features will not be implemented yet despite the menu options for them being present, and despite them being implemented in the previous builds.

    If something was in the previous release but isn't in the beta, it's most likely going to be added back in eventually.

    Read the 4.00 beta release post and search the thread before posting bug reports about these features.

    Temporarily missing or broken features include but are not limited to: CPUs jumping out of hitstun and shining on wakeup, CPU action commands (hold shield, action spam, etc.), character modification codes (Luigi always misfire, force Peach turnip pull outcome), and most alternate stage textures.

    Troubleshooting/Known Issues/Frequently Asked Questions

    This is written with version 3.02 in mind. Many points will still apply to other versions, but some may not; there may also be known issues with other versions which are not covered here. This list will be updated for version 4.xx once it is out of beta.

    Look in the main post for instructions and information pertaining to the in-game toggles, alternate textures, etc.

    • When using Nintendont, the analogue sticks and triggers are read incorrectly, causing problems with execution that requires precise analogue control such as shield dropping. Also, if a trigger is held down when the game is started up, then the trigger position will not be registered as the default trigger position.
    ◦ This means that holding down a trigger as the controller is plugged in to prevent lightshields from being registered ("trigger tricking") does not work. It also renders the game unplayable if a controller has been modified by pushing down the analogue sliders for the triggers (which happens if a trigger spring is removed), as the trigger will register as being held down at all times.
    ◦ The cause of these issues is Nintendont's default method of handling controller input, which is to emulate the Gamecube's input handling rather than letting the console handle it directly. Enable Nintendont's "native control" setting, which will fix the input issues by allowing the Wii to handle the input natively. Alternatively, you could switch to DIOS MIOS (which does not have any known input handling issues).
    • The game freezes after a short amount of time if using Nintendont.
    ◦ Caused by an issue with Nintendont which has since been resolved; update to the latest version (which is linked on the official Nintendont website: http://nintendont.net/).
    • The game is unmodified apart from menu textures (i.e. all features are missing; no debug menu, no automatically unlocked stages/characters, no C-stick in single player mode, etc.).
    ◦ Caused by "Start.dol" not being placed in the "&&systemdata" folder when compiling the .iso.​

    ◦ When copying the 20XX files in the "File Replacements" folder into the decompiled .iso, everything in that folder should be placed in root except for "Start.dol", which should be placed in "&&systemdata" instead.​

    • Some but not all features, such as PAL characters, alternate costumes, or certain debug mode/in-game toggles are missing.
    ◦ Caused by using an outdated version of the 20XX hack pack. Download the most recent version from the main post.​

    ◦ The current version number is indicated in the main post at the top of the page. Post-3.00 versions indicate the version number ingame at the top of the debug menu.​

    ◦ Pre-3.00 versions have a blue debug menu with white text, which easily distinguishes them from more recent versions (which have a grey debug menu with yellow/white text). If you installed the version linked in the description of Beanwolf's installation tutorial video on YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NbglwFv5PmA), then you will have installed v2.06 (which is outdated). Again: download the most recent version from the main post.
    • When playing on Dolphin, the game freezes or crashes upon pressing start at the start menu or after selecting a stage.
    ◦ This is a side effect of the netplay codes. To fix this, disable the global netplay codes.
    When playing on Dolphin, the debug menu appears to be empty (displaying the grey background but no text), though it can still be used like normal.
    ◦ Certain graphics backends do not display the menu correctly. This problem can be fixed by changing the graphics backend (in the options menu under "Graphics"->"General"->"Backend").​

    • Some text, mainly punctuation/symbols, contains "pixels"/"static". This is visible in places such as the name entry screen/player tags and the TV in the background of Pokémon Stadium.
    ◦ This will be fixed in the next update.​

    • Certain codes do not work on Dolphin.
    ◦ This will be fixed in the next update.​

    • The Sheik CPU will occasionally teleport to the ground.
    ◦ This is a side effect of the method used to prevent the CPU transforming into Zelda. There is currently no solution to this problem.​

    • The blue Pokémon Stadium texture (used in the no-transformations version of the stage) and red Captain Falcon alternate costume texture do not display.
    ◦ The cause of this problem is not entirely clear; it occurs on certain setups but not others. Switching from Nintendont to DIOS MIOS or vice versa has been reported to fix this issue in some cases.
    ◦ This will be fixed in the next update.
    • The camera on the no transformations version of Pokémon Stadium does not work correctly; it always acts the way the camera on vanilla Pokémon Stadium does during a transformation.
    ◦ This will be fixed in the next update.​

    • Activating the hitbubble display on Dreamland causes the characters to become invisible. This also happens occasionally on Pokémon Stadium (depending on the camera angle), and possibly other stages too.
    ◦ This is a bug with the hitbubble display in vanilla Melee. There is currently no known solution to this issue.​

    • Playing single player modes, viewing trophies, or playing with Japanese language settings can cause the game to freeze.
    ◦ This is caused by trophy textures/Japanese-specific files being overwritten so that new elements (such as PAL character .dat files) can be added in their place. When the game tries to load the overwritten files it crashes. Avoid using these modes until the issue is resolved.​

    ◦ This should be fixed in the next version as the result of a new method for adding these features. The method is outlined in this thread: http://smashboards.com/threads/all-...ophies-sharing-my-last-wip-mod-thingy.379629/

    • The CPU cannot be changed to Sheik/SoPo/Giga Bowser/Fighting Wire Frame on the character select screen.
    ◦ You cannot toggle the character while holding the CPU's character selection token; you can only toggle the character while holding a player's character select token.

    ◦ Hover the player's token over the character, press the Z button, put down the player's token, and then place the CPU's token on the character. The characters remain toggled universally, so toggling the character for one player will also toggle it for all players and CPUs.​

    • CPUs escape from Donkey Kong's Cargo Throw abnormally quickly.
    ◦ This is caused by the CPU's repeated DI/tech inputs causing them to mash out (Cargo Throw requires a very low number of inputs to mash out of, which makes the effect more noticeable). There is currently no known solution to this issue.
    • There are various minor issues with the CPUs which are side effects of their modifications, including but not limited to airdodging to their deaths when they exit hitstun or when trying to shine->wavedash down upon wakeup. There are currently no known solutions to these issues.

    • When using the "salty runback" feature (L+R+A+B+Start while paused) to reset a match, the match will be restarted with the default stage music even if the random stage music toggle is on. There is currently no known solution to this issue.

    • The invincibility in-game toggle (X+up) does not affect player 3.
    ◦ This will be fixed in the next update.
    • Remember that some issues may be caused by accidental toggling of codes (people have complained of things like "increased chances of phantom hits" because they've accidentally toggled invulnerability). If the 20XX pack is being used in a tournament, then be sure to change the settings to match vanilla Melee in all relevant areas (disable the in-game toggles, enable Dream Land wind, disable L-cancelling visual cues, etc.).
     
    #3059 Stride, Jan 18, 2015
    Last edited: Dec 13, 2015
  20. DoctorKirby

    DoctorKirby
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Lord

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2012
    Messages:
    1,030
    Location:
    South Pole, Amundsen-Scott Station, Antarctica
    The end all be all toggle for new versions:
    vMelee Mode - Disables all new 20XX features, so you're left with a vanilla copy (Debug Mode still works of course).
     
    #3060 DoctorKirby, Jan 18, 2015
    Last edited: Jan 18, 2015
    Fishaman P likes this.
  21. CeLL

    CeLL
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Lord

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2014
    Messages:
    1,024
    Location:
    Washington
    3DS FC:
    1392-6586-9268
    On certain features not working in Dolphin (especially the last sentence):
    And on Red Falcon/Blue Stadium:
     
    GunBlaze, Achilles1515 and Stride like this.
  22. Oddyesy

    Oddyesy
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Ace

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2013
    Messages:
    954
    Location:
    Dallas, Texas
    NNID:
    Oddyesy
    Hey guys. I just got this on NIntendont, and whenever I play multiplayer, the game sometimes freezes randomly. Is there any way to get around this?
     
  23. uCooL

    uCooL
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Ace

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2013
    Messages:
    744
    Location:
    Manteca, California
    NNID:
    SuperMurio
    @achilles1515

    Are textures replaceable in 20xx?

    I tried replacing captain falcons blue skin with one from: http://smashboards.com/threads/official-melee-texture-hack-thread.361190/

    it and it froze after I chose a stage. Ive been using 20xx for a while and this is the first time it has ever frozen on me so I know it has to do with the texture replacement.

    All i did was open the 20xx ISO in GC rebuilder, found PlCaBu.dat, imported the new one from the texture hacks thread over it, clicked save, then booted 20xx like normal. After I chose a stage it froze.

    Any advice? thanks.
     
  24. Achilles1515

    Achilles1515
    Expand Collapse
    Moderator

    • Moderator
    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2007
    Messages:
    3,206
    Location:
    Cincinnati / Columbus OH
    Yes, of course they can. Just make sure you're replacing PlCaBu.dat with a texture designated to replace the blue falcon color.

    Working on it. In some form or fashion.

    You're not using version 3.02. Rebuild the ISO with the files from the main post.
    DUDE! Thank you so much. This is the stuff that I need help with. I'll be adding it to the main post soon!
     
    #3064 Achilles1515, Jan 18, 2015
    Last edited: Jan 18, 2015
  25. uCooL

    uCooL
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Ace

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2013
    Messages:
    744
    Location:
    Manteca, California
    NNID:
    SuperMurio

    OH ok thanks, I didn't know they were color slot specific.
     
  26. Achilles1515

    Achilles1515
    Expand Collapse
    Moderator

    • Moderator
    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2007
    Messages:
    3,206
    Location:
    Cincinnati / Columbus OH
  27. uCooL

    uCooL
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Ace

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2013
    Messages:
    744
    Location:
    Manteca, California
    NNID:
    SuperMurio
    This is awesome man! which file are you suppose to replace with this in the ISO?
     
  28. CeLL

    CeLL
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Lord

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2014
    Messages:
    1,024
    Location:
    Washington
    3DS FC:
    1392-6586-9268
    PlCa.dat, like the file name.
     
  29. uCooL

    uCooL
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Ace

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2013
    Messages:
    744
    Location:
    Manteca, California
    NNID:
    SuperMurio
    awesome thank you.
     
  30. ShibyX

    ShibyX
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Rookie

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2014
    Messages:
    14
    I'm having issues with the move spammer. When I hold L + R + up dpad the pc spams jump down smash or just flashes red and does nothing.
     
  31. gosudice

    gosudice
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Rookie

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Location:
    Orlando, FL
    Having trouble opening gcr_v1.0 using Windows 7 Pro 64-bit.

    Getting error: "GCRebuilder is a program for working with Nintendo game has stopped working Windows is checking for a solution to the problem..."

    This happen to anyone? Please help!
     
  32. KhAOS_

    KhAOS_
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Rookie

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    First of all, great work!

    I have a problem with loading stages. Everytime I load any stage, it doesn't load the stage. Neither is it freezing (because the background music of the menu is still playing). I tried loading the Hack pack with different Loaders (USB Loader GX, Nintendont, DIOS MIOS)
    I'd appreciate any help. Thanks
     
    #3072 KhAOS_, Jan 19, 2015
    Last edited: Jan 19, 2015
  33. CeLL

    CeLL
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Lord

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2014
    Messages:
    1,024
    Location:
    Washington
    3DS FC:
    1392-6586-9268
    Hold L+R, then press dpad up, then hold whatever action you want the CPU to spam until it starts spamming it.
     
    #3073 CeLL, Jan 19, 2015
    Last edited: Jan 19, 2015
  34. Moltrinx

    Moltrinx
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Rookie

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    EDIT: nvm i fixed it
     
    #3074 Moltrinx, Jan 19, 2015
    Last edited: Jan 20, 2015
  35. Green Ranger

    Green Ranger
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Journeyman

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2012
    Messages:
    219
    Location:
    LA -> Pittsburgh -> New York
    Is there a way to increase the amount of time it takes for CPUs to mash out of grab? They mash out so fast I can't practice my cool grab **** :<

    BTW, great work on the mod! This thing is fantastic. I really appreciate the time you put into it
     
    #3075 Green Ranger, Jan 19, 2015
    Last edited: Jan 19, 2015
  36. CeLL

    CeLL
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Lord

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2014
    Messages:
    1,024
    Location:
    Washington
    3DS FC:
    1392-6586-9268
    CPUs mashing out of cargo grab extremely quickly is a known issue caused by the tech inputs, as mentioned a few posts above.

    If you want a temporary fix by disabling the CPU teching:
     
    #3076 CeLL, Jan 20, 2015
    Last edited: Jan 20, 2015
  37. Mingo

    Mingo
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Cadet

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2014
    Messages:
    67
    Location:
    Morgan, Utah
    Sorry to be so persistent but, does anyone know if this will work?
     
  38. Achilles1515

    Achilles1515
    Expand Collapse
    Moderator

    • Moderator
    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2007
    Messages:
    3,206
    Location:
    Cincinnati / Columbus OH
    I had an external hard drive with 500gb of Wii games on it. So yes, they can work.
     
  39. bunnymeninc

    bunnymeninc
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Rookie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    I am running 20XX thru nintendont on my wii u but am having trouble... It seems that the game is just a reskind melee save, I don't have all the chars or stages, I can't use the toggle options, and the debug mode is just tournament mode with a different button.

    My guess is that something happened with the replacement files on the SD or possibly that I'm not supposed to have selected "create save file" at the start. Anyone have this happen to them?
     
  40. Comet7

    Comet7
    Expand Collapse
    Smash Lord

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2013
    Messages:
    1,024
    Location:
    Somewhere over the rainbow
    NNID:
    Comet7
    so i was trying to get 20xx up with nintendont from a flash drive and i think i sort of got it to work. the issue is that i can hear the game music and stuff but the screen is always black for some reason.

    http://imgur.com/007syay is the root of my sd card.

    help?
     

Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 2)

We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?