• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

Rate & Discuss my doc ~ milkman

milkieee

Smash Journeyman
heya guyz on sunday I started playing Doc and Luma and me recorded some (many ^^) stuff against many chars.
I had no warming up, no doc-experience and now I haven't got any johns ^^

just watch the vids. (or some of them ^^)
and rate & discuss, gimme advices and stuff like that !! =)

vs. doc

01 (Dream Lan 64
02 (Yoshi's Story
______________Moneymatch(fun)_______________
01 (Pokémon Stadium)
02 (Final Destination)
03 (Coneria)

vs. Falco

01 (Yoshi's Story)
02 (Fountain of Dreams)
03 (Pokémon Stadium)
04 (Fountain of Dreams

vs. Captain Falcon

01 (Pokémon Stadium)
02 (Final Destination
03 (Yoshi's Story

vs. Ganondorf

01 (Final Destination)
02 (Fountain of Dreams)
03 (Pokémon Stadium)
04 (Final Destination)

vs. Jigglypuff

01 (Yoshi's Story)
02 (Dream Land 64

vs. Marth

01 (Pokémon Stadium)
02 (Final Destination)

vs. Peach

01 (Fountain of Dreams)
02 (Dream Land 64

vs. Sheik (Luma's Main Character .. JOHN !! ^^)

01 (Yoshi's Story)
02 (Yoshi's Story)
03 (Pokémon Stadium)
04 (Final Destination)
05 (Fountain of Dreams)
06 (Dream Land 64)
07 (Dream Land 64)
08 (Final Destination)

yeah that's it guyz !! =D
thank u for ratin' & discussin' here (hope u'll do !! =D)

SpruceTengu

Smash Journeyman
Hey--haven't gotten to watch but a few videos, and I promise i'll have more to say soon, but I've got to get to class.