• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

Need a pro to train my mk (willing to pay)

Status
Not open for further replies.

AvengingTheKnight

Smash Apprentice
I've been playing mk for 2 years but I still get 2 and 3 stocked by ike's so I desperately need someone to train my mk. on wifi. my fc is over there

<-------------------

Need someone Really pro with meta knight to train mine.

I can only pay something like an Itunes card or Microsoft points or wii points. or facebook credits lol.

NNID
Budget_Player
...?

First of all, where do you live? If you want ACTUAL TRAINING, then you really want to do it offline.
Second of all, offering payment for wifi is only going to draw vultures (like me). Usually, you have:
-Lousy people out to make a quick buck off of a noob
-Decent/good people who will do it for free
-God tier pros who may want to be payed, but won't do it online

etecoon

Smash Hero
don't play ikes on wifi

or olimars, toon links, or sonics

there, just saved you a ton of frustration, paypal plz

xDD-Master

Smash Champion
Do. Never. Pay. Money. To. Learn. LIKE NEVER!

Really, thats the stupiest idea I ever heard xD

Nearly everyone in the Smash Community is friendly enough to help you anyway, only problem is online where explaining stuff/things is soooo stressful :/

The best thing you can do is recording your matches and posting them into threads.

The money you would invest for the train you can pay the grab device with it xD

AvengingTheKnight

Smash Apprentice
I'm never gonna get better if I don't pay for it. and I suck =(

I just thought I could pay someone to play a few games with me and then they can tell me what I'm doing wrong. not too hard to explain right?

etecoon