• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

lil bitty questionsss

Mediator

Smash Journeyman
I see that this forum is very pro WD

My question is

Are people who dont have to wave dash in order to win noobs?

and is WD a must learn in order to win at all?

b/c I went ahead and watched all or most of those combo vids and i was appalled at how sloppy they where, it almost made me cry it felt so sloppy, there were so many missed opportunities
to pwn but all they did was wav fall or dash back. :(
I dont wave dash ,primarily b/c i dont have to, b/c im a pro at timings and areal combat.
Its to the point were it looks like zelda is dancing in the air i kid you not.:chuckle:

and two more question :p

If you cant wave dash in brawl
will the wave dashers have problems?

Does any one have troubles beating 3 lvl 9 samuses on teams
im better with one on one i can defeat 2 samuses lvl 9 on teams thats easy but its the third one that throws me off for some reason_______prob. b/c i never fight more than two at a time but
i thought id ask to see if i was the only one.

thank you 4 putting up with me this far :psycho:

Rapid_Assassin

Smash Master
1. People who don't have to wavedash to win aren't noobs. I can beat plenty of people without wavedashing, it is Zelda after all...