• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

Lack of Information !!

im just peachy

Smash Ace
NNID
hiimej
3DS FC
3196-3456-0998

hi guys ! I'm new to smash boards, so I'm not sure if there has been a topic about this already,
but has anyone noticed how there's almost nothing we know about Peach ?
we've seen almost no video footage of her, and a handful of daily pictures have her included,
and the most of those pictures are of her standing there or taunting.
Do you think Sakurai is still working on her? or do you think he doesn't care much for her compared to the others?
why aren't we getting as much love for peach as we are for the others !
honestly ! we have almost nothing about her attacks/moves other than her recovery (the parasol),
peach bomber (side b), her push (dash A), and her side smash tennis racket
was shown for about a second in the smash direct back in March.
i know some of her other moves were confirmed on the main website,
but we don't know how they look while playing the game.

for example, what IS this ??
could it be her well deserved new final smash ? could it be one of her customizable moves ?

for more talk on peach, visit my analysis thread ! here's a link guys
make sure to vote in the poll !

http://tinyurl.com/ofd8aa2
:4peach:

Last edited:

Luminario

Smash Lord
The rainbow move is most probably her up air due to the fact we've seen up tilt and up smash.
But yeah we need much more info on Peach and her new moves (and hopefully new final smash)

im just peachy

Smash Ace
NNID
hiimej
3DS FC
3196-3456-0998
The rainbow move is most probably her up air due to the fact we've seen up tilt and up smash.