• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

[REQUEST] Project M + Brawl EX Character Requests

AzuleDust

Smash Rookie
This is my first time posting, so please forgive any errors.

Recently I've tried adding several characters into Project M through Brawl EX and I haven't been able to successfully add anyone soo....... why not ask the smash community to do it? :yeahboi:
Anyways can anyone add Lucina V2 with all of her custumes, CSP, and all of that jazz?

:201t::201h::201a::201n::201k: :201y::201o::201u:

Jmanthesmasher683

Smash Journeyman

Recently I've tried adding several characters into Project M through Brawl EX and I haven't been able to successfully add anyone soo....... why not ask the smash community to do it? :yeahboi:
Anyways can anyone add Lucina V2 with all of her custumes, CSP, and all of that jazz?

If you have a windows PC, unlike me :mad:, you should go on http://forums.kc-mm.com and look up some tutorials. They're pretty easy to find, and are very useful for learning the basics. Also, download the latest version of BrawlBox. It's used for most things related to modding.

AzuleDust

Smash Rookie
If you have a windows PC, unlike me :mad:, you should go on http://forums.kc-mm.com and look up some tutorials. They're pretty easy to find, and are very useful for learning the basics. Also, download the latest version of BrawlBox. It's used for most things related to modding.
Do you have a specific guide in mind because every guide I've tried from both KCMM and Smash Boards leades me to an extra random on the CSS and it crashes when i get near it. Thank you though, I'll keep looking through KCMM

Jmanthesmasher683

Smash Journeyman