• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

Do you think Pit will be hard to use?

Demontree

Smash Journeyman
This is just a little observation I made by looking at Pit's vodeos and his specials. He may be hard to use because people who use special attacks alot won't be able to because Pit's aren't very damaging. But people who use standard attacks will be able to. This is a little confusing. :confused::chuckle:lol

If you don't get it just reply here. Thanks for reading!

iron blade

Smash Ace
i think pit will be one of those characters that if mastered can be really good. also, if you can catch your enemies in his full side b, it can give 10-20 damage easy

Pit_lover94

Smash Rookie
Hey. I'm new to this so i really think that pit will be the BEST character ever!!!!!!:chuckle:

Demontree

Smash Journeyman
Yeah I agree. But try reading some other threads in the Pit section, watch some videos, then come back here and give your opinion. It's what this site is about.

Sharkz

Smash Ace
NNID
Sharkz1
Well considering I nearly never used "b" attacks with Shiek, I doubt I'll have a problem.
I agree with what iron said. He will be very strong if mastered correctly.

Demontree

Smash Journeyman
Yep that's what I was thinking... With Fox I use a combo of b's and standard's so I think Pit will be fine.

Animal control

Smash Ace
from what i see, it's going to be a little hard getting use to the new fighting styles for most of the characters

Sp1yd3r

Smash Cadet
i think hes gonna be easy to use plus if you go flying over the edge you have one of the easist ways to get back, the wings so thats a big bonus

Demontree

Smash Journeyman