• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

Yer (New to SB/I'm an artist)

Ampy

Smash Rookie
Hey guys, my name is Andrew and I've been playing smash my entire life. I've only recently picked up playing competitively after watching EVO 2013 on youtube. So, its only been a few months now and i'm still pretty bad but I love the game. I've yet to attend a tournament, so it'll be interesting to see if that ever happens. I'd guess I'm an amateur artist but i'm not too shabby. You might have seen this image that HungryBox (@JuanTheFatty) posted on twitter. Yeah, I actually made this on photoshop in like an hour with just a mouse even though I have a VisTablet. Yeah, so feel free to message me or something if you might want some artwork or ish. Deuces. ~ amp

Drexel

Smash Journeyman
NNID
Valk54
3DS FC
4527-9856-8570
I can tell we'll get along well.

I am a fellow artist myself and am yet to compete in my first tournament, just training and sharpening my skills for the moment.

Glad to meet you and welcome!

Hokori

Great King of Evil
I'm no artist myself, but I wouldn't mind checking out some other work you've created :)

Hope you enjoy this humble home of ours we call Smashboards (it's now your home too, you stay on the umpteenth floor)

Ampy

Smash Rookie
I can tell we'll get along well.

I am a fellow artist myself and am yet to compete in my first tournament, just training and sharpening my skills for the moment.

Glad to meet you and welcome!
Thanks man, just a suggestion tho, don't use that font color, hurts to read. hahah

Ampy

Smash Rookie
I'm no artist myself, but I wouldn't mind checking out some other work you've created :)