• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

Whos the best secondary for falco?

GatGoat

Smash Cadet
Other than Fox, who would be the best secondary pick for Falco? Im trying to take hitbox and other frame data into consideration

Last edited:

Pauer

The Pauerful
Total noob question but, what characters other than spacies have the best trials in the neutral game?
I have no idea what you are trying to say here.
who is mobile as hell and can keep a hitbox out at almost all times
I guess Marth is somewhat mobile and can keep big hitboxes out.
what top players have the best autopilots so I can study their movement patterns?
The term autopilot refers to a lack of active thinking while playing and relying on learnt pattern-recognition. If you go on autopilot while playing, it is by definition the worst state of mind you can be in as a player.
So I don't know why you are interested in players that "have the best autopilot" but better players have better autopilots and if you want to study movement, then it's a good idea to watch some top players.
I would say pick a top player from the MIOM 2017 ranking that plays the character you want to study and watch some videos of that player

GatGoat

Smash Cadet
I have no idea what you are trying to say here.

I guess Marth is somewhat mobile and can keep big hitboxes out.

The term autopilot refers to a lack of active thinking while playing and relying on learnt pattern-recognition. If you go on autopilot while playing, it is by definition the worst state of mind you can be in as a player.