• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

Project M Looking for people to practice/learn the game with

soulsilver11

Smash Rookie
NNID
soulsilver11
Switch FC
3709-3494-1012
Hello my name is soul and this is my first post on smash forums. Im new to project m and enjoy it alot, so ive been practicing frequently. So i decided to go ahead and try netplay for it since i usually just practice stuff on a lvl 9 npc. it would be great to find someone to fight and enjoy playing the game with, using skype calls to communicate while playing, since i usually play alone. id love to learn more things about the game, since i enjoy it so much. So does anyone want to come play project m with me? There are alot of characters im interested in playing, but not sure what to main, but so far roy has been going well for me along with ike, link and toon link. for secondaries, pit/falco/lucas are characters im interested as using as secondaries. let me know if anyone would like to play, and ill pm you my skype info.

Phenxmaster12

Smash Rookie
Im new but an experienced player I could always help out with some of the characters techniques if you want....

Smolder

Smash Apprentice
Hey, man. I'm a Roy main as well. Go ahead and throw me your Skype info and we'll get some games in!

Last edited:
D

Deleted member

Hey there, man. I'd be up for fighting you, I see that you play Roy. I dunno if you have a Skype or not, but my ID there is thedoctorfelix so you can add me there so we can communicate easier. I'll possibly have the time to fight this afternoon, but I'll notify you just in case.

samdavis

Smash Rookie
i love roy, i would like to hear more about how beat links projectiles, with roy

Phenxmaster12