• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

I'm new and I don't know what to do!

PMMikey

To be the best~
NNID
PMMikey
3DS FC
1478-6360-4387
I'm brand new to Project M and I have fallen in love with Lucas and I want to know all I can. So tell me what kind of character he is and what he's best for! When I play him now I just blindly throw moves in, any tips will help!

D e l t a

That one guy who does the thing with a camera.
Check out my guide for more info on Lucas. I explain some of his traits and areas that he excels in. Currently a work in progress, but there is a lot of information I feel can prove to be beneficial.

PMMikey

To be the best~
NNID
PMMikey
3DS FC
1478-6360-4387
Check out my guide for more info on Lucas. I explain some of his traits and areas that he excels in. Currently a work in progress, but there is a lot of information I feel can prove to be beneficial.
I've been looking into it some of it I don't get yet but I'm learning!

D e l t a

I've been looking into it some of it I don't get yet but I'm learning!
Feel free to ask me any questions you have. Currently it's not the most beginner friendly, my apologies on that. So in the meantime I'll be happy answer any and all questions you have, no matter how simple they may seem.

PMMikey

To be the best~
NNID
PMMikey
3DS FC
1478-6360-4387
Feel free to ask me any questions you have. Currently it's not the most beginner friendly, my apologies on that. So in the meantime I'll be happy answer any and all questions you have, no matter how simple they may seem.