• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

Hi Hi! A new challenger approaches!

NachoThePikachu

Smash Cadet
NNID
NachoThePikachu
Just another (a little out of the) ordinary newcomer here with greetings! I'm Nacho, a peppy and positive gal here to poke around at things. My friend, a fellow smash enthusiast, invited me here! (You're out there somewhere, Keat. >u>)
A little bit about myself, i'm currently a highschool freshman living in California. I'm always looking for ways to make new friends and make others happy! I am a die-hard Pikachu-lover (like the countless others X3) and I also really like bananas. (Why? Not sure, but they're awesome~ ^u^)
Smash-wise, I consider myself to be a pretty scary Pikachu main. (Hoping to find other scary pikachus here~) I've played a little of every installation, and have a pretty good grip on everything technicality-wise. Still open to improving, of course! Gonna get better with every match. :3
But yeah, that sums up the basics of why i'm here! Hoping to see plenty of new internet faces and the like. Glad to be here. :D

Kamtheman56

Smash Journeyman
NNID
kamtheman56
3DS FC
3222-6187-6285
Well if you'd ever like to play feel free to ask. I've been with the competitive scene for quite some time now and I absolutely love helping people practice and get better!
My NNID:kamtheman56 and my Skype:kamtheman56
just in case you need to contact me or just feel like hanging out!

#DarkWing

Smash Cadet
3DS FC
3067-7088-3304
Hey, what's going on, Nacho? Pikachu's pretty awesome! Absolutely love that player. Welcome to the Smashboards!

#DarkWing
3DS: 3067-7088-3304

NachoThePikachu

Smash Cadet
NNID
NachoThePikachu