• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

Can you guys rate my kirby?

Murgatron

Smash Rookie
I'm no pro, but you definitely seem good to me. Some things I liked a lot (and what I need to work on):

- air game in general (d-air especially)
- final cutter knocking foes off the edge
- kirbyciding on edge
- f-grab followed by u-air combo
- short hops

I'm new here and still learning, but I don't consider myself bad. I picked up a few things from your video. Thanks :D

Kirby Magatsu

Smash Journeyman
You are god, but save your Fsmash, anyway, i posted my opinion in the combo video section.

Keep training! ^^

chingy

Smash Apprentice
ur ..... MEH well ur not that good to say u already know ur a good kirby player u sound so confident 0_o but thats good keep training and btw u spam final cutter alot XD the people you are brawling (especially diddy) are noobs yo at 2:10 on teh video when u grab then grab down when u fly in the air to kill him a good player would just keep falling down without doing anything 0_o

BluBone313

Smash Cadet
ur ..... MEH well ur not that good to say u already know ur a good kirby player u sound so confident 0_o but thats good keep training and btw u spam final cutter alot XD the people you are brawling (especially diddy) are noobs yo at 2:10 on teh video when u grab then grab down when u fly in the air to kill him a good player would just keep falling down without doing anything 0_o