• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

anyone play smash in moreno valley ca

Nashun

Smash Ace
I live in riverside, it's not too far. I'm usually willing to drive for smash as long as it's not too far, depends on how many people are going to be there, though. I'm going to Nexus, maybe I'll see you there?

JTB

Live for the applause
Premium
I live at UCR too. You are welcome to over if you want to play, theres a giant lounge with a Plasma TV at our dorm that we play on.

And Nashun can only give you crappy Kirby training, mines way better. :p

JK <3

JTB

Live for the applause
Premium
Come to UCR sometime this week, anyday besides Wednesday is good for me.

JTB

Live for the applause
Premium
I graduated from RCHS last year. I still go home there on the weekends.

JTB

Live for the applause
Premium
No, I went to Rancho Cucamonga High School. ;)

KyokiBPM600

Smash Cadet
I live in Hemet! =D.......as if anyone even knows where that is T_T besides luigi that is, he's been here to tear up some noobie trash talkin kids at a gamecrazy tourny which they hold every last saturday of the month >.> so I dun think I'll be going to Nexus anyways bcuz it's the day before my bday -_-

Therefore I decide to go to little tourny here and kill but anyone could come to my place and play on my big T.v. whenever they'd like on the weekends ^_^ if your willing to drive that is. I'm at least nice enough to provide some gas money lol so if you could drive phaney pack then we'd at least give you decent practice maybe Luigi could come to =] maybe?

Knivez

Smash Ace
phaney pack listen...

you dont wanna play with any of these guys. They are just horrible at the game.