• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

Rate G@BE'S C.falcon he needs it ^_^ ( NEW VID first page) Updated 12/23/08

G@BE

Smash Lord
Hello every one. Im new to the C.falcon world and i was just trying to get my slef known. I was wondering if you could tell me if mine was good. I dont really want any tips i just really want to know what you guys think on a scale of 1-10 what you guys think of it here are some video's.
I would like to thank my favorite C.falcon player Rayzorium for coming over and teaching me how to play some Falcon. No offense to any one else in this thread ^_^. please give me your ratings.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sEoMv6tzYFk me vs The Great Marth #2 OLD

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DocDUm_prrA me vs The Great Marth #1 OLD

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NoFCBRlQAqc me vs Kailo34CE (Fox) OLD

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FrTeD28hQ-0 me vs Kailo34CE (Falco) OLD

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZDDfSZu-s7k Me vs Omni D (falcon) Ditto OLD

new stuff from 2008

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=icTqg03kwdw vs KRD (sheik)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z8p_ipfX_MA vs CF (falcon)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QOIMOjgYYYM vs SideEffect (Fox)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qg2i_zL6-Ic vs SideEffect (Fox) 2

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lpJGV4Mkl6Q vs TGM (Marth)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oRQd-WzO1Vc vs Chris (link)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2nzl3FSd0qk vs Asim (Fox) crew match

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DqsC8fj0-ns&feature=related vs TGM (Marth) crew match continued

thanks

-gabe

extragrandeben

Smash Journeyman
Learn to wavedash out of shield in order to grab. It will help after he has done his over+b bull****.