• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

Wario's Chopper: The Guide to All Things Bike (Coming soon!)

Krystedez

Awaken the Path
Time to...

GOOOOOOO~!

You read the title correct. This is no troll on a tricycle. IT'S !@#$er-!@#$ing Wario on his !@#$er-!@#$ing Chopper. And this thread is dedicated to all things that have to deal with his bike, his tires, the combination of both, the traps, the mind games, the theorycraft, and sometimes our lovely little sharp-eared garden gnome with his opinion on what to do.

DISCLAIMER
I'm not an expert. I can't just drag in some frame data to prove something. I test things. I work with the cast. I look at the tests and have my room mates or other friendly brawlers help me test them by DIing and trying to combat it. I also test it in real life serious gameplay. So please don't ask me for frame data. Ask someone else who has the time to bring these in to the thread.

Organization

1st Post
Introduction+Video Footage Examples+The Honorable Bike Mains (currently postponed)

2nd Post
Chopper Combos/Tricks/Evilness(working on first)

3rd Post
Tire Traps/Fantasies/Cruelty(working on next)

4th Post
Awesomeness Combined! I am Wario Man!(currently postponed)

Combos/Traps are the bread and butter, guaranteed shenanigans you can get no matter what.

Tricks/Fantasies are specialty usable stuff that is not guaranteed but can be useful if it weren't for it's situationalness and crappy timing and such.

Evilness/Cruelness is gimps, greedy mix ups, and combinations for the ultimate damage/stock taking! (warning; may result in stock loss if not mastered)