• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

Melee Gecko Codes + Guide and Discussion

Achilles1515

Smash Master
Joined
Jun 18, 2007
Messages
3,211
Location
Cincinnati / Columbus OH
D-Pad Down at Vs. Mode CSS Loads Rumble Select Screen (1.02) [Achilles]
Code:
C2263250 0000000C
3DE08047 61EF9D30
89EF0000 2C0F0002
40820044 39E00050
7DE903A6 3E008048
621007B4 3E208045
6231AC4C 85F00004
95F10004 4200FFF8
54E0077B 41820018
3DE0803F 3A000001
9A0F0A47 3A000002
9A0DB656 880DB652
60000000 00000000
C222D13C 00000006
3DE0803F 8A0F0A47
2C100001 4082001C
3A000000 9A0F0A47
3DE08022 61EFD610
7DE903A6 4E800421
546006F7 00000000
C222D5C0 00000005
3DE0803F 89EF0A47
2C0F0001 40820014
3DE08022 61EFD190
7DE903A6 4E800421
546006F7 00000000

@Anutim

EDIT: Gif added. Code has been modified. I forgot to add the portion that copies the current player data to the "stored CSS info" location every frame while on the CSS. An example of why this is useful:

Say P1 and P2 play a match, then return to the CSS. P2's port gets closed and P3 opens and chooses a character. At this point, if you exit out of the CSS and back into the menus, then return to the CSS, P1 and P2 will still be active and it will "forget" that P2 was closed and P3 ever was trying to be in the next match because that current CSS player info was never saved. (It saves when you press Start to go to the SSS). So the addition to the code above stores the current player info every frame when on the CSS so it always "remembers".
 
Last edited:
Joined
Oct 10, 2011
Messages
1,126
Location
Boise, ID
NNID
dansalvato
HMN Always Available on CSS (v1.02) [Dan Salvato]
Code:
04260508 38000003
04261adc 38060000
Sup! This is my spin on spoofing controller plugins. Unplugging the controller still makes the hand disappear, and it will auto-press Start on the results screen if a controller is not plugged in. However, opening a character slot still gives you the HMN option, and unplugging a controller doesn't auto-set the slot to CPU.

So, this allows you to set slots to HMN while having the game still understand that no controller is plugged into that port.
Enjoy!
 
Last edited:

CeLL

Smash Lord
Joined
Jan 26, 2014
Messages
1,026
Location
Washington
Got it!

Disable Trophy Messages
0415d984 4e800020

Unlock All-Star Mode, Random Select, Sound Test, Score Display, and Every Special Message
  • Special Messages never appear (because this code makes you already have them all)
  • Only takes affect after a load sequence (such as navigating through the Start Screen)
0415d94c 4e800020


So...because the above code only gets executed during a load sequence, if you boot to CSS, you will not have these things unlocked immediately. To fix this, before booting to the CSS, let's branch to the "update unlocks" function that the above code modifies, which will give us all these features right away (if the above code is enabled as well).

Boot to CSS & Branch to "Unlock Feature" Function
C21BFA20 00000003
3DE08017 61EF2898
7DE903A6 4E800421
38600002 00000000

[COLLAPSE="ASM"]
lis r15,0x8017
ori r15,r15,0x2898
mtctr r15
bctrl
li r3,2
[/COLLAPSE]


Combine all three of these codes to have no messages ever appear and to have all features unlocked upon boot. Let me know if anything doesn't work, but it looks to be good on Dolphin.
Would it be simple to make this not load memory card data (and skip the memory card prompts)?
 

Cyjorg

tiny.cc/19XXTE
Joined
Nov 18, 2013
Messages
686
Location
Purdue University
Code:
All Players Control Debug Menu (1.02) [wParam, Jorgasms]
Base Address 803039A4

043039A4 39400000
043039A8 39000000
043039AC 38E00008
043039B0  3C80804C
043039B4 608420BC
043039B8 1CAA0044
043039BC 7D242A14
043039C0 80690008
043039C4 70631F10
043039C8  7D081B78
043039CC 80690000
043039D0 70600020
043039D4 41820008
043039D8 38E00000
043039DC 5460C8C6
043039E0 5060D884
043039E4 5060F002
043039E8 7D080378
043039EC 54606006
043039F0 7D080378
043039F4 54604007
043039F8 4182000C
043039FC 38E00000
04303A00 7D080378
04303A04 394A0001
04303A08 2C0A0004
04303A10 4180FFA4
04303A14 7500F000
04303A18 41820028
04303A1C 886DB7AC
04303A20 2C030000
04303A24 41820014
04303A28 3863FFFF
04303A2C 986DB7AC
04303A30 5508013E
04303A34  48000014
04303A38 98EDB7AC
04303A3C  4800000C
04303A40 38600000
04303A48 986DB7AC
04303A4C 7D034378
04303A50 4E800020

@ CeLL CeLL
Wrote this quickly and didn't have time to test it. If it doesn't work just reply.

Also, the tutorials are coming but I've been incredibly busy lately and haven't had time.
 
Last edited:

CeLL

Smash Lord
Joined
Jan 26, 2014
Messages
1,026
Location
Washington
Code:
All Players Control Debug Menu (1.02) [wParam, Jorgasms]
Base Address 803039A4

043039A4 39400000
043039A8 39000000
043039AC 38E00008
043039B0  3C80804C
043039B4 608420BC
043039B8 1CAA0044
043039BC 7D242A14
043039C0 80690008
043039C4 70631F10
043039C8  7D081B78
043039CC 80690000
043039D0 70600020
043039D4 41820008
043039D8 38E00000
043039DC 5460C8C6
043039E0 5060D884
043039E4 5060F002
043039E8 7D080378
043039EC 54606006
043039F0 7D080378
043039F4 54604007
043039F8 4182000C
043039FC 38E00000
04303A00 7D080378
04303A04 394A0001
04303A08 2C0A0004
04303A10 4180FFA4
04303A14 7500F000
04303A18 41820028
04303A1C 886DB7AC
04303A20 2C030000
04303A24 41820014
04303A28 3863FFFF
04303A2C 986DB7AC
04303A30 5508013E
04303A34 48000014
04303A38 98EDB7AC
04303A3C 4800000C
04303A40 38600000
04303A48 986DB7AC
04303A4C 7D034378
04303A50 4E800020

@ CeLL CeLL
Wrote this quickly and didn't have time to test it. If it doesn't work just reply.

Also, the tutorials are coming but I've been incredibly busy lately and haven't had time.
I tried making one like this, but must have messed up somewhere because it didn't work. Can't wait to try it when I get the chance.
 

Achilles1515

Smash Master
Joined
Jun 18, 2007
Messages
3,211
Location
Cincinnati / Columbus OH
I tried making one like this, but must have messed up somewhere because it didn't work. Can't wait to try it when I get the chance.
It's an ASM function that ends in a branch link return, so you can just C2 inject it.

All Players can Control Debug Menu (1.02) [wParam]
  • Hold R or use C-Stick to turbo selections.
Code:
C23039A4 00000016
39400000 39000000
38E00008 3C80804C
608420BC 1CAA0044
7D242A14 80690008
70631F10 7D081B78
80690000 70600020
41820008 38E00000
5460C8C6 5060D884
5060F002 7D080378
54606006 7D080378
54604007 4182000C
38E00000 7D080378
394A0001 2C0A0004
4180FFA4 7500F000
41820028 886DB7AC
2C030000 41820014
3863FFFF 986DB7AC
5508013E 48000014
98EDB7AC 4800000C
38600000 986DB7AC
7D034378 4E800020
60000000 00000000
All I did was copy Jorgasms' DOL mod content, add a line at the bottom that ends in a "00000000" to tell the codehandler it is the end of the function, and then add the header line (first half is C2+RAM inject offset, second half is how many lines down from the header until the end of the code).
 
Last edited:

Cyjorg

tiny.cc/19XXTE
Joined
Nov 18, 2013
Messages
686
Location
Purdue University
It's an ASM function that ends in a branch link return, so you can just C2 inject it.

All Players can Control Debug Menu (1.02) [wParam]
  • Hold R or use C-Stick to turbo selections.
Code:
C23039A4 00000016
39400000 39000000
38E00008 3C80804C
608420BC 1CAA0044
7D242A14 80690008
70631F10 7D081B78
80690000 70600020
41820008 38E00000
5460C8C6 5060D884
5060F002 7D080378
54606006 7D080378
54604007 4182000C
38E00000 7D080378
394A0001 2C0A0004
4180FFA4 7500F000
41820028 886DB7AC
2C030000 41820014
3863FFFF 986DB7AC
5508013E 48000014
98EDB7AC 4800000C
38600000 986DB7AC
7D034378 4E800020
60000000 00000000
Why this didn't work for me beats me...

Thanks
 

Achilles1515

Smash Master
Joined
Jun 18, 2007
Messages
3,211
Location
Cincinnati / Columbus OH
Code:
************************************************
* CSS Button Activator to Custom Screen Change *
************************************************
SSBM 1.02

This example is d-pad down at CSS goes to Debug Menu.
**Use 803f0a46 as flag address (completely random-ass address)

Part 1:

inject @ 80263254 - cmplwi r0,0
- function that gets executed at CSS and checks if Start is pressed to progress to SSS
- at this point, r7 holds player's button input

#d-pad down pressed?
rlwinm. r15,r7,0,29,29
beq- END
lis r15,0x803f
# 2 = flag value
li r16,2
#set debug screen flag value
stb r16,0x0a46(r15)
# store [byte] 2 to 804d6cf6 to go back to menu. Storing a 1 would go to SSS
stb r16,-0x49aa(r13)

#default code line, branches to here if button activator not pressed
END:
cmplwi r0,0

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Part 2:

inject @ 801a56b0 - li r3,1
- executed when leaving exiting CSS to menu
- line before writing r3 to menu controller pending major
- Just quickly got this address from Jorgasms' code:
Leaving CSS Loads Debug Menu (1.02) [Jorgasms]
041a56b0 38600006


#default code line
#1 = Menu ID
li r3,1
# load flag value, 0 is default/not going to custom screen
lis r16,0x803f
lbz r15,0x0a46(r16)
cmpwi r15,0
beq- END_SECOND
li r15,0
stb r15,0x0a46(r16)
#6 = Debug Menu ID
li r3,6

END_SECOND:
nop
[COLLAPSE="Screen ID's from Sypherphoenix"]

Tested for a bunch of different menu IDs on 1.00, idk if this lists exists elsewhere but I couldn't find it.


00 - Title Screen (Press Start)
01 - Reloads menu from language change? (brings to language change selection and saves)
02 - VS mode character select
03 - Classic Mode
04 - Adventure Mode
05 - All-Star Mode
06 - Debug Menu
07 - Master Sound Test
08 - Looks like regular VS mode, but actually cycles through many different character select screens
09 - Black Screen...?
0A - Camera Mode
0B - Trophy Gallery
0C - Trophy Lottery
0D - Trophy Collection
0E - Starts a match (with the debug menu configurations?)
0F - Target Test
10 - Super Sudden Death
11 - Invisible Melee
12 - Slo-Mo Melee
13 - Lightning Melee
14 - "A new foe has appeared!" (Ganon with sword, freezes if you try to progress, ID from debug?)
15 - Classic Mode trophy acquisition & credits (C.Falcon, ID from debug?)
16 - Adventure Mode trophy acquisition & credits (C.Falcon, ID from debug?)
17 - All-Star Mode trophy acquisition & credits (C.Falcon, ID from debug?)
18 - Intro video
19 - Cycles through Adventure Mode cinematics
1A - Character trophy acquisition (no credits) (uses All-Star trophy) (C.Falcon, ID from debug?)
1B - Tournament Menu
1C - Training Mode
1D - Tiny Melee
1E - Giant Melee
1F - Stamina Mode
20 - Home-Run Contest
21 - 10-Man Melee
22 - 100-Man Melee
23 - 3-Minute Melee
24 - 15-Minute Melee
25 - Endless Melee
26 - Cruel Melee
27 - "Enable Progressive Scan Display?"
28 - Plays Intro Video
29 - Memory Card Overwrite Confirmation
2A - Fixed-Camera Mode
2B - Loads Event Match 1 (Match ID from the debug menu?)
2C - Single-Button Mode
[/COLLAPSE]
@ Dan Salvato Dan Salvato
 
Last edited:
Joined
Oct 10, 2011
Messages
1,126
Location
Boise, ID
NNID
dansalvato
Can anyone explain this instruction? Everything I've read about it goes straight over my head.

rlwinm. r15,r7,0,29,29
This is all you need to know. The instruction takes the value in r7 and applies a "mask", and stores it to r15. The mask values are as follows:

Code:
Mask                Value
---------------------------
31                 00000001
30                 00000002
29                 00000004
28                 00000008
27                 00000010
26                 00000020
25                 00000040
24                 00000080
23                 00000100
...
01                 40000000
00                 80000000
The point of this is to process data stored on a bit level, usually controller inputs. For instance, if A is 00000010 and B is 00000020, then if you press A+B you get 00000030. So, you can't use a standard cmpwi 0x10, because that would only work if you're ONLY pressing A. Instead you use rlwinm r15,r7,0,27,27 which will check for the "00000010" bit and, if found, will set r15 to 00000010. If not found, r15 will be 00000000. I believe the period at the end of rlwinm will automatically compare the result to 0. So, your typical code may look like this:

Code:
rlwinm. r15,r7,0,29,29    #does r7 contain the bit 00000004?
bne DOSTUFF    #if so, branch to DOSTUFF

The mask numbers seem arbitrary, but you're actually specifying the bit number in a 32-bit word. For instance, 31 means the 31st bit from the left (starting from bit 0), which is why it's 00000001. Bit 30 is 000000...0000010 in binary, and 00000002 in hex. Etc.
 
Last edited:

Achilles1515

Smash Master
Joined
Jun 18, 2007
Messages
3,211
Location
Cincinnati / Columbus OH
Falco/Fox - Hold Z While *Aerial* Laser Emits to Fire at Half Speed (1.02) [Achilles]
Code:
C20E6908 00000005
80BD065C 54A506F7
41820014 3CA04000
90A1FFF8 C1E1FFF8
FC427824 80BF001C
60000000 00000000
Code:
*************************
* Fox/Falco Laser Stuff *
*************************

Function for grounded laser fire is 800e6368
Aerial laser fire - 800e6740

Laser Speed:
800e6904 - lfs f2,0x14(r31) #load projectile speed
800e6908 - lwz r5,0x1c(r31) #load projectile ID
800e690c - addi r3,r30,0 #r3 is external data offset
800e6910 - addi r4,sp,60
800e6914 - bl 0x8029c6a4

Falco default = 5.0 = 40A00000
Fox default = 7.0 = 40E00000

Hold Z while firing aerial laser for half speed
-inject @ 800e6908

#load buttons pressed this frame
lwz r5,0x65c(r29)
#is Z being pressed?
rlwinm. r5,r5,0,27,27
beq- END
#load two into f15
lis r5,0x4000
stw r5,-0x8(sp)
lfs f15,-0x8(sp)
#divide current speed by two
fdiv f2,f2,f15

END:
#default code line
lwz r5,0x1c(r31)
New Player Data Offset Value:
- internal (external)
- external is our google spreadsheet

0x02D4 (0x0334) - Special Moves Floating Point Offset Start

@Tater
 
Last edited:

TerryJ

Smash Journeyman
Joined
Apr 12, 2010
Messages
488
Location
BEST COAST, WA
NNID
1337-1337-1337
3DS FC
1337-1337-1337
Falco/Fox - Hold Z While *Aerial* Laser Emits to Fire at Half Speed (1.02) [Achilles]
Code:
C20E6908 00000005
80BD065C 54A506F7
41820014 3CA04000
90A1FFF8 C1E1FFF8
FC427824 80BF001C
60000000 00000000
Code:
*************************
* Fox/Falco Laser Stuff *
*************************

Function for grounded laser fire is 800e6368
Aerial laser fire - 800e6740

Laser Speed:
800e6904 - lfs f2,0x14(r31) #load projectile speed
800e6908 - lwz r5,0x1c(r31) #load projectile ID
800e690c - addi r3,r30,0 #r3 is external data offset
800e6910 - addi r4,sp,60
800e6914 - bl 0x8029c6a4

Falco default = 5.0 = 40A00000
Fox default = 7.0 = 40E00000

Hold Z while firing aerial laser for half speed
-inject @ 800e6908

#load buttons pressed this frame
lwz r5,0x65c(r29)
#is Z being pressed?
rlwinm. r5,r5,0,27,27
beq- END
#load two into f15
lis r5,0x4000
stw r5,-0x8(sp)
lfs f15,-0x8(sp)
#divide current speed by two
fdiv f2,f2,f15

END:
#default code line
lwz r5,0x1c(r31)
New Player Data Offset Value:
- internal (external)
- external is our google spreadsheet

0x02D4 (0x0334) - Special Moves Floating Point Offset Start

@Tater
Wait, so what does this do? It allows you to shoot lasers DURING aerials?? If so that's ****ing nuts
 

Sham Rock

Smash Apprentice
Joined
Feb 10, 2014
Messages
95
Location
Outside of your grab range
16:9 Widescreen Support (PAL)

C2021E54 00000002
39C00001 38600006
60000000 00000000
C236A3AC 00000007
C03F0034 2C0E0001
41820024 3C004080
90010030 3C004040
90010034 C0010030
EC210032 C0010034
EC210024 39C00000
281E0000 00000000

ported it to take my mind of studying for 30 minutes, works in dolphin, if any troubles occur on console please report
 

shuall

Smash Apprentice
Joined
Jun 26, 2013
Messages
155
Location
Philly
Have the 20XX CPU AI modification codes been posted in this thread somewhere? If yes and anyone knows where, could they link it? Otherwise, I'll check through and see if I can find it. I just don't want to go through 30+ pages of content looking for something that isn't there. I remember reading about the random throw DI stuff somewhere, but I don't remember what thread.

EDIT: Stratocaster's post http://smashboards.com/threads/gecko-code-cpu-random-teching-and-di.354786/
Thanks @ Cyjorg Cyjorg
 
Last edited:

Cyjorg

tiny.cc/19XXTE
Joined
Nov 18, 2013
Messages
686
Location
Purdue University
Have the 20XX CPU AI modification codes been posted in this thread somewhere? If yes and anyone knows where, could they link it? Otherwise, I'll check through and see if I can find it. I just don't want to go through 30+ pages of content looking for something that isn't there. I remember reading about the random throw DI stuff somewhere, but I don't remember what thread.
On mobile but stratacoaster and Achilles wrote a gecko code for it. just look through strat's topics on his profile page
 

CeLL

Smash Lord
Joined
Jan 26, 2014
Messages
1,026
Location
Washington
Could
Code:
Unlock All Characters and Stages (1.02)
0445BF28 FFFFFFFF
0445BF2C FFFFFFFF
be replaced with
Code:
Unlock All Characters and Stages (1.02)
0045BF28 000F00FF
?
 
Last edited:

Cyjorg

tiny.cc/19XXTE
Joined
Nov 18, 2013
Messages
686
Location
Purdue University
"Random Spots" on CSS Always Pick ?? (1.02) [Jorgasms]
Code:
0425fb74 386000??

#Replaces branch and link to the random function to li r3, 0x?? where r3 holds the
#CSS icons from top left to bottom right, in order
#?? can be replaced with 0x0 - 0x18 (0-24) which represents the 25 character icons
I think I'll write a function that limits the characters available from random for practicing against CPUs so I don't have to worry about learning to tech chase a Pichu. Maybe idk.
 
Last edited:

SinsOfApathy

Smash Journeyman
Joined
Feb 24, 2015
Messages
474
NNID
Psion312
I think I'll write a function that limits the characters available from random for practicing against CPUs so I don't have to worry about learning to tech chase a Pichu. Maybe idk.
You shall rue the day when a true Pichu main rises up and sets the 20XX standard.
 

Achilles1515

Smash Master
Joined
Jun 18, 2007
Messages
3,211
Location
Cincinnati / Columbus OH
"Random Spots" on CSS Always Pick ?? (1.02) [Jorgasms]
Code:
0425fb74 386000??

#Replaces branch and link to the random function to li r3, 0x?? where r3 holds the
#CSS icons from top left to bottom right, in order
#?? can be replaced with 0x0 - 0x18 (0-24) which represents the 25 character icons
I think I'll write a function that limits the characters available from random for practicing against CPUs so I don't have to worry about learning to tech chase a Pichu. Maybe idk.
Cool. I wrote the same code for CaptainJazz here, but just modified the line after the random function. Same difference. But I guess I’d consider yours better because the game will run through like 10 less code lines lol.
 
Last edited:
Joined
Oct 10, 2011
Messages
1,126
Location
Boise, ID
NNID
dansalvato
We have a new board, everyone!
Note the "Melee Codes" board in the Melee Workshop. Because we've been seeing so much activity, I thought it would be nice to have a better-organized home where resources are easier to access and codes are independently discussed/requested.

This thread will most likely be delegated to general discussion. I hope everyone makes good use of the new board.
 

SillyGoose

Master of QWOP
Joined
Nov 4, 2012
Messages
145
Location
Walnut Creek, CA / Chicago
I intend to try and put some of these codes on my wii - Would the GreenGreens Wind/Apples/Blocks disable codes work on both versions of green greens on 20xx (green greens on both screens)? I want to keep the Red GreenGreens stage texture but it doesn't have those things disabled for some reason.

Is putting these codes on my wii dangerous even if I follow the directions perfectly? Not asking for a guarantee, just want to know the risk.

Thanks guys, love the work here
 

Myougi

My posts are gluten free.
Joined
Mar 14, 2014
Messages
484
Location
WEST COAST BEST COAST
I intend to try and put some of these codes on my wii - Would the GreenGreens Wind/Apples/Blocks disable codes work on both versions of green greens on 20xx (green greens on both screens)? I want to keep the Red GreenGreens stage texture but it doesn't have those things disabled for some reason.

Is putting these codes on my wii dangerous even if I follow the directions perfectly? Not asking for a guarantee, just want to know the risk.

Thanks guys, love the work here
Depending on how you add the GreenGreens code that disables stage hazards, it should work on both version of GreenGreens. Don't quote me on this, but I'm pretty sure Achilles just runs the code that removes these hazards when the stage on the second page is selected. Adding the code to the Start.DOL (or as you want run them in a .GCT file) would apply the code to both stages, as it would affect the game 'globally'.

Putting these codes on your Wii (or using an ISO with these codes injected into the game) isn't dangerous at all. The worst that would happen is your Wii soft-locks and buzzes at you, but if that happens just restart your Wii and you'll be fine. Best of luck, and ask if you need any help.
 

SillyGoose

Master of QWOP
Joined
Nov 4, 2012
Messages
145
Location
Walnut Creek, CA / Chicago
I'm pretty sure Achilles just runs the code that removes these hazards when the stage on the second page is selected
Unfortunately it definitely has to do with the stage texture and not the page.

Adding the code to the Start.DOL (or as you want run them in a .GCT file) would apply the code to both stages
Is that a method of adding gecko codes directly to the iso without using the method in the first post? Is there a tutorial for that somewhere?
 

flieskiller

Smash Journeyman
Joined
Jan 3, 2013
Messages
426
Something I accidently found and very amusing. Triggers when a Mr. Saturn hits someone:

explosions??? (1.02)
042839bc 48004c15
 

SillyGoose

Master of QWOP
Joined
Nov 4, 2012
Messages
145
Location
Walnut Creek, CA / Chicago
Is it possible to use gecko codes with the 20xx hack pack (loading through usb and nintendont)? Is there a guide for that somewhere? I replaced the GALE01.gct file in "codes" with one I made in Ocarina but none of the codes I added worked
 

CeLL

Smash Lord
Joined
Jan 26, 2014
Messages
1,026
Location
Washington
Is it possible to use gecko codes with the 20xx hack pack (loading through usb and nintendont)? Is there a guide for that somewhere? I replaced the GALE01.gct file in "codes" with one I made in Ocarina but none of the codes I added worked
Just make them into DOL mods.
 

Myougi

My posts are gluten free.
Joined
Mar 14, 2014
Messages
484
Location
WEST COAST BEST COAST
WHAT DO YOU THINK I AM SOME KIND OF CODING GOD

I looked through the Dol modding thread and tried my hand at implementing the simple "Pichu doesn't hurt herself" code but didn't make much progress.
I wrote a guide on how to convert 04XXXXXX (Gecko) codes here: http://smashboards.com/threads/the-dol-mod-topic.326347/page-10#post-18789228
And Sham Rock has a guide for C2XXXXXX (ASM) codes here: http://smashboards.com/threads/the-dol-mod-topic.326347/page-5#post-16623011
 

flieskiller

Smash Journeyman
Joined
Jan 3, 2013
Messages
426
More funny stuff I found accidently:
Remove check for what type of things must be shown??
04371d9c 4e800020
 
Last edited:

flieskiller

Smash Journeyman
Joined
Jan 3, 2013
Messages
426
Can it be possible to add more colors to the team color cycle? Like if you're in red team with Falcon, you can pick Red Falcon and Pink Falcon, or if you're Yoshi and you're in blue team, you can cycle to blue and light blue colors.

I'm sure the X and Y buttons still work because you can go set any custom skins in 20XX even if you're character is locked a certain color.
 

DAHypersonix1617

Smash Rookie
Joined
May 9, 2015
Messages
8
I'm having trouble getting mods working on Wii. I want to load Melee from a usb, but no matter what I do it always gives an error message and doesn't load. I have more than one game on my usb so is that a problem?
 

Myougi

My posts are gluten free.
Joined
Mar 14, 2014
Messages
484
Location
WEST COAST BEST COAST
I'm having trouble getting mods working on Wii. I want to load Melee from a usb, but no matter what I do it always gives an error message and doesn't load. I have more than one game on my usb so is that a problem?
Depending on what method you are using, you need to make sure your games are saved correctly. Simply dragging and dropping an ISO onto your USB isn't going to work.

Are you using DIOS-MIOS, Nintendon't, or some third thing?
 
Top Bottom