How To Watch EVO 2019

howtoevo2019.jpg

Tomorrow is the biggest fighting game tournament of the year and the biggest Smash tournament of all time, EVO 2019. On August 2-4, nearly a whopping 3,500 entrants will compete for 1st place and for over $21,000! It's clear to anyone interested in competitive Super Smash Bros. Ultimate that EVO 2019 is going to be the tournament to watch this year! Here are the dates and what times EVO will start:
  • August 2nd
Tournament starts at 10AM PST/1PM EST on twitch.tv/EVO1
  • August 3rd
Tournament starts again at 10AM PST/1PM EST on twitch.tv/EVO1
  • August 4th
Top 8 starts at 7PM PST/10PM EST on twitch.tv/EVO

Some top players you can expect to show up are:
  • Gavin "Tweek" Dempsey
  • Leonardo "MKLeo" Lopez Perez
  • Nairoby "Nairo" Quezada
  • Samuel "Dabuz"Robert Buzby
  • Brian "Cosmos" Kalu
  • Sota "Zackray" Okada
  • James "VoiD" Makekau-Tyson
  • Ezra "Samsora" Morris

If you’re interested in watching any other fighting games,


Author's Note: This is the biggest Smash tournament of all time! Are you gonna be watching this year? Any players you want to see rise to the top?
 
Rocket Raccoon

Comments

#2
Thanks for providing the times and links! I’ve been off for quite some time, so this is great since I haven’t been up to date with the EVO schedule or times.
 
Top