1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

  3. Use the Smashboards Store to get awesome Smash stuff and support the site, like a Nintendo Controller or the Wii U - Gamecube adaptor ! Check out the inventory in our store and support Smashboards with your purchase today!

How to Watch: DreamHack Winter 2017

Discussion in 'News' started by OrthodoxCaveman, Dec 2, 2017.

OrthodoxCaveman, Dec 2, 2017 at 12:47 PM
  1. OrthodoxCaveman

    OrthodoxCaveman
    Expand Collapse
    Writing Staff

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    How_to_Watch_Dreamhack_Winter_2017.jpg
    DreamHack Winter, the conclusion to the Super Smash Brothers Melee tournament year for the past few seasons, is this weekend, 2-3 December, in Elmia, Sweden. With only 100 entrants, expect a fast-paced, European-centric tournament.

    There are nine MIOM ranked players at this tournament, including #1 Adam “Armada” Lindgren, #5 William “Leffen” Hjelte, #11 James “Swedish Delight” Liu, and #12 Justin “Wizzrobe” Hallett. Look for matches between these players in particular during the Top 32 bracket on Sunday, 3 December.

    STREAM:

    www.twitch.tv/dreamhacksmash
    All events will be broadcast from this channel.

    SCHEDULE:

    Saturday, 2 December

    Singles Round Robin Pools Wave 1 | 1pm Local Time, 7am Eastern Standard Time, 4am Pacific Standard Time

    Singles Round Robin Pools Wave 2 | 3:30pm Local Time, 9:30am EST, 6:30am PST

    Doubles Bracket | 6pm Local Time, 12pm EST, 9am PST

    Sunday 3 December:

    Singles Top 32 Bracket | 12-3:30pm Local Time, 6-9:30am EST, 3-6:30am PST

    Singles Top 8 | 4-7pm Local Time, 10am-1pm EST, 7-10am PST

    https://winter.dreamhack.com/2017/

    http://www.meleeitonme.com/
     
    #1 OrthodoxCaveman, Dec 2, 2017
    Last edited: Dec 2, 2017
    R3D3MON likes this.
Sub-Categories: This article has no sub-categories

Comments

Discussion in 'News' started by OrthodoxCaveman, Dec 2, 2017.

Share This Page

We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?