• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

Hello, My Fellow Ike Mains

John Alejos

Smash Rookie
Im new to this competitive thing, but i wanna get more into it, so my friend made me wanna become more interested on playing competitive brawl. I am a Ike main, i wasn't always a Ike main, I was a Link main and i should say i was pretty good. But i soon started to see Ike and how good i was with him. So now Im starting to main with Ike. Im still learning alot on Ike. My main are, Ike, Link (Toon Link), Marth. So if you could at be so kind and teach me on how to play with Ike and some new moves.

xBlitz

Smash Apprentice
NNID
AresxBlitz
3DS FC
3583-0912-0374
Im new to this competitive thing, but i wanna get more into it, so my friend made me wanna become more interested on playing competitive brawl. I am a Ike main, i wasn't always a Ike main, I was a Link main and i should say i was pretty good. But i soon started to see Ike and how good i was with him. So now Im starting to main with Ike. Im still learning alot on Ike. My main are, Ike, Link (Toon Link), Marth. So if you could at be so kind and teach me on how to play with Ike and some new moves.