• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

Any Smashers in Cambridge?!

MaSe

Smash Apprentice
Hey guys,

I'm new in Cambridge and would like to know if here is anybody who likes playing SSBM or SSB64! Please respond!

Thanks,
MaSe

rustediron

Smash Lord
Awesome sauce. Check my loc ;D

There's 3 of us who play SSBM, though I don't know anyone who plays SSB64 (just play it online I guess :p).
Whereabouts in Cambridge do you live?

L-J

Smash Ace
Hey dude, if you've just arrived for uni then which College are you at? If not, where do you live? Frugs is at Catz and I'm at Queens' - 1 min from each other on the West side of Cambridge. Jack isn't far away at Robinson.

rustediron

Smash Lord
I'm no longer 1 min away from you unfortunately, I live in West Cambridge (West Road/Grange Road) now :(
MaSe lives really far out, can't remember the name of the place but like 30-40 mins on the No. 1 Bus =/

Really looking forward to playing games with you guys, definitely try and get together once fresher's week is over :)

gm jack

Smash Lord
Yeah, I live on grange road, and west road is even closer. No johns.

And L-J is hosting tonight, so if you PM me or L-J if you want to come, we can sort out meeting up.

MaSe

Smash Apprentice
I'm living in Fulbourn, that really sucks =) However, I'd like to smash tonight but I can't make it so long because I have to work very early ~.~ So i'm not in any college I'm just working at a primary school in Cambridge.
So where and when are you going to meet tonight?

rustediron

Smash Lord