• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

Any Authors?

Galgatha

Smash Journeyman
NNID
SinChill
So i am an author in the making, lol, as i have always enjoyed writing and hope to become a published author some day.

I mainly write fantasy but i also have a romance fiction series in the works and a sci-fi novel, horror novel, and an assassin trilogy.

I was just wondering if there are any authors or hopefuls here like me?

slambros

Smash Ace
I've written one science-fiction novel, and I'm working on two sequels to it. I've also written two plays, one of them locally produced last year, and the other having a good chance of being produced.

Elin

Your face is strange... Is it always like that?
NNID
ShinySilverEevee
3DS FC
5301-1189-1305
Does writing bad fanfiction count? I'll link my profile if anyone wants a good laugh.

Lord Dio

Smash Champion
3DS FC
1435-7744-1699
I write fanfics, OCs for a couple fandoms, ideas/basic plots for a book or movie....but I usually end up getting a ton written in the first day then barely ever coming back to it.

Elin

Your face is strange... Is it always like that?
NNID
ShinySilverEevee
3DS FC
5301-1189-1305
I write fanfics, OCs for a couple fandoms, ideas/basic plots for a book or movie....but I usually end up getting a ton written in the first day then barely ever coming back to it.
Same. I update my fanfic(s) about once every year. Shame, really, because I come up with actually pretty original ideas.

Lord Dio

Smash Champion
3DS FC
1435-7744-1699
I think the two I've gotten the most progress on are one that takes place in the RWBY universe, and another about Cammy from Street Fighter turning evil again.

JayTheUnseen

Smash Champion