• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

A Real FOX MATCH up GUIDE

AO2

Smash Rookie
Introduction
My name is AJ7 and i am a professional fox who has played against some of the best Brawl players such as Ally, Tech chase, And Lain. Although i was'nt sucessful in beating these players (although i did beat Tech chase in a defferent tourney) i happen to know the most about fox and how to play him. With the ban of metaknight underway he is no longer one of fox's hardest match ups. now there only remain two pikachu and sheik.

How to play fox