• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

2B Automatizes!

Flyboy

Smash Hero
How it could be a hint?
It can't, Mikey Spikey just kind of says things for no reason sometimes.

The only time we've had any potential hint is the dinner Square set up between Sakurai and Yoko Taro and even that's a super maybe.

Last edited:

DanganZilla5

Smash Champion
Writing Team
So I just started playing NieR Automata and have sank a good amount of hours into it. I will point out that up until a couple days ago I was not a fan of 2B. I knew a little bit about her game, her moveset potential, and I played her in Soul Calibur 6. But I did not get why so many people support 2B. In fact, in the past I did give her some **** because I thought that there were plenty of "better" Square Enix characters that Nintendo could pick for this game.

But then a couple days ago I got the opportunity to play the game and......boy was I a fool to underestimate 2B. I fell in love with the game at the end of the prologue as you could call it and I spent a lot of time exploring the world, taking in all the detail and listening to the beautiful music. As for the gameplay, I loved Metal Gear Rising and I enjoyed what I've played of Bayonetta so Platinum Games' titles are up my alley and this is no exception. The combat is fun and the fact that you can switch between loadouts on the fly is great.