1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

  3. Use the Smashboards Store to get awesome Smash stuff and support the site, like a Nintendo Controller or the Wii U - Gamecube adaptor ! Check out the inventory in our store and support Smashboards with your purchase today!

Agenda: Project M

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

      Going Maybe Can't Go
Looking for events featuring a specific game, or ones within a specific distance? Adjust your filter settings.
Sun, Aug 20
12:00 AM
HELP SAVE GAME HAVEN IN CONNECTICUT!  (Game Haven Norwalk Connecticut, 10 Cross St, Norwalk, CT 06851, USA)
Mon, Aug 21
(cont)
HELP SAVE GAME HAVEN IN CONNECTICUT!  (Game Haven Norwalk Connecticut, 10 Cross St, Norwalk, CT 06851, USA)
Tue, Aug 22
(cont)
HELP SAVE GAME HAVEN IN CONNECTICUT!  (Game Haven Norwalk Connecticut, 10 Cross St, Norwalk, CT 06851, USA)
Wed, Aug 23
(cont)
HELP SAVE GAME HAVEN IN CONNECTICUT!  (Game Haven Norwalk Connecticut, 10 Cross St, Norwalk, CT 06851, USA)
Thu, Aug 24
(cont)
HELP SAVE GAME HAVEN IN CONNECTICUT!  (Game Haven Norwalk Connecticut, 10 Cross St, Norwalk, CT 06851, USA)
2:00 PM
Smashing Grounds Project M and Melee Weekly  (Game Underground, 1245 Worcester St, Natick, MA 01760, USA)
6:00 PM
HBA's PM in the PM Project M Weekly (NEW)  (Hitbox Arena, 25 Kinnelon Rd, Butler, NJ 07405, USA)
Fri, Aug 25
(cont)
HELP SAVE GAME HAVEN IN CONNECTICUT!  (Game Haven Norwalk Connecticut, 10 Cross St, Norwalk, CT 06851, USA)
6:00 PM
Mash-Up - Smash 4 and More!  (Hitbox Arena, 25 Kinnelon Rd, Butler, NJ 07405, USA)
Sat, Aug 26
(cont)
HELP SAVE GAME HAVEN IN CONNECTICUT!  (Game Haven Norwalk Connecticut, 10 Cross St, Norwalk, CT 06851, USA)
4:30 PM
Salem Smashfests Saturdays - Smash 4, Project: M, and Melee! (Weekly)  (Borderlands Games, 546 High St NE, Salem, OR 97301, USA)
Sun, Aug 27
(cont)
HELP SAVE GAME HAVEN IN CONNECTICUT!  (Game Haven Norwalk Connecticut, 10 Cross St, Norwalk, CT 06851, USA)
Mon, Aug 28
(cont)
HELP SAVE GAME HAVEN IN CONNECTICUT!  (Game Haven Norwalk Connecticut, 10 Cross St, Norwalk, CT 06851, USA)
Tue, Aug 29
(cont)
HELP SAVE GAME HAVEN IN CONNECTICUT!  (Game Haven Norwalk Connecticut, 10 Cross St, Norwalk, CT 06851, USA)
Wed, Aug 30
(cont)
HELP SAVE GAME HAVEN IN CONNECTICUT!  (Game Haven Norwalk Connecticut, 10 Cross St, Norwalk, CT 06851, USA)
Thu, Aug 31
(cont)
HELP SAVE GAME HAVEN IN CONNECTICUT!  (Game Haven Norwalk Connecticut, 10 Cross St, Norwalk, CT 06851, USA)
Sat, Sep 02
11:00 AM
Kickoff - Fall 2017  (Featheringill Hall, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee, 400 24th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37212, USA)
Tue, Sep 12
3:00 PM
Ventura Smash Monthly  (Backwoods / Ventura Drive, 1479 Ventura Dr, Cumming, GA 30040, USA)
Sat, Sep 16
11:00 AM
Anchor Down Smash  (Featheringill Hall, Vanderbilt University, 400 24th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37212, USA)
12:00 PM
Just Smashing: One More Game!  (Westampton Recreation Center, 50 Springside Rd, Westampton, NJ 08060, USA)
Sat, Sep 23
10:00 AM
Showdown Battle Royale 2 a Mini National! Ft C9 Ally, EG Zinoto, + More!  (Radddison Hotel of Farmington Hills, 31525 Twelve Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48334, USA)
11:00 AM
Aftershock 6: a Smash/Hearthstone event for MD/VA/PA/WV  (Ramada Plaza, 1718 Underpass Way, Hagerstown, MD 21740, USA)
Sun, Sep 24
(cont)
Showdown Battle Royale 2 a Mini National! Ft C9 Ally, EG Zinoto, + More!  (Radddison Hotel of Farmington Hills, 31525 Twelve Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48334, USA)
Sat, Sep 30
11:00 AM
We Tech Those 3 (PMCC Event)  (Hampton Inn, 3723 Nazareth Rd, Easton, PA 18045, USA)
11:00 AM
Anchor Down Smash 2  (Featheringill Hall, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee, 400 24th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37212, USA)
Sun, Oct 01
(cont)
We Tech Those 3 (PMCC Event)  (Hampton Inn, 3723 Nazareth Rd, Easton, PA 18045, USA)
Sat, Oct 14
10:00 AM
Retro World Expo Tournament - Oct 14-15  (Connecticut Convention Center 100 Columbus Blvd, Hartford, Connecticut 06103)
12:00 PM
Salty Juan's 4 - Project M, Melee, & Smash 4 - Free housing and $2K pot bonuses!  (Cottonwood Classical Preparatory School, 7801 Jefferson St NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109, USA)
Sun, Oct 15
(cont)
Retro World Expo Tournament - Oct 14-15  (Connecticut Convention Center 100 Columbus Blvd, Hartford, Connecticut 06103)
(cont)
Salty Juan's 4 - Project M, Melee, & Smash 4 - Free housing and $2K pot bonuses!  (Cottonwood Classical Preparatory School, 7801 Jefferson St NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109, USA)
Sat, Oct 21
11:00 AM
Anchor Down Smash 3  (Featheringill Hall, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee, 400 24th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37212, USA)
Sat, Nov 11
10:00 AM
GatorLAN Fall 2017  (Reitz Union Ballroom, 655 Reitz Union Drive, Gainesville, FL 32603, USA)
Fri, Nov 17
4:00 PM
Golden Daze - $2500 Bonus! ft. M2K & Salem!  (Hill Student Center Ballroom, 1400 University Blvd, Birmingham, AL 35233, USA)
Sat, Nov 18
(cont)
Golden Daze - $2500 Bonus! ft. M2K & Salem!  (Hill Student Center Ballroom, 1400 University Blvd, Birmingham, AL 35233, USA)
10:00 AM
CUSETOWN BEATDOWN @ RGC5, Upstate NY Regional, $500 pot bonus  (The Oncenter, 800 S State St, Syracuse, NY 13202, USA)
Sun, Nov 19
(cont)
Golden Daze - $2500 Bonus! ft. M2K & Salem!  (Hill Student Center Ballroom, 1400 University Blvd, Birmingham, AL 35233, USA)
Sat, Dec 02
11:00 AM
Anchor Down Smash 4  (Featheringill Hall, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee, 400 24th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37212, USA)
Sat, Jan 13
11:00 AM
Kickoff - Spring 2018  (Featheringill Hall, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee, 400 24th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37212, USA)
Sat, Jan 27
11:00 AM
Anchor Down Smash 5  (Featheringill Hall, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee, 400 24th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37212, USA)
Sat, Feb 10
11:00 AM
Anchor Down Smash 6  (Featheringill Hall, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee, 400 24th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37212, USA)
Sat, Feb 24
11:00 AM
Anchor Down Smash 7  (Featheringill Hall, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee, 400 24th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37212, USA)
Sat, Mar 31
11:00 AM
Anchor Down Smash 8  (Featheringill Hall, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee, 400 24th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37212, USA)
Sat, Apr 14
11:00 AM
Commodore Cup 2018 Finals  (Featheringill Hall, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee, 400 24th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37212, USA)
Fri, Jun 22
2:00 PM
SMASHADELPHIA 2018  (TooManyGames 2018, 100 Station Ave, Phoenixville, PA 19460, USA)
Sat, Jun 23
(cont)
SMASHADELPHIA 2018  (TooManyGames 2018, 100 Station Ave, Phoenixville, PA 19460, USA)
Sun, Jun 24
(cont)
SMASHADELPHIA 2018  (TooManyGames 2018, 100 Station Ave, Phoenixville, PA 19460, USA)
We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?