1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

    You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

  3. Use the Smashboards Store to get awesome Smash stuff and support the site, like a Nintendo Controller or the Wii U - Gamecube adaptor ! Check out the inventory in our store and support Smashboards with your purchase today!

Agenda: Melee

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

      Going Maybe Can't Go
Looking for events featuring a specific game, or ones within a specific distance? Adjust your filter settings.
Thu, Jun 29
6:00 PM
Friday Night Smash Delight #49  (Plum Hollow Lanes 21900 W Nine Mile Road 48075, 21900 W Nine Mile Rd, Southfield, MI 48075, USA)
Fri, Jun 30
7:00 PM
The Break Smash Bi-Weekly! FRIDAYS (Melee)  (8 on the Break, 340 North Ave, Dunellen, NJ 08812, USA)
7:30 PM
Smash @ Your Hobby Place  (Your Hobby Place, 77 Monroe St, Martinsburg, WV 25404, USA)
Sat, Jul 01
9:00 AM
[Jul 1, 2017] Run Don't Walk - Melee, Sm4sh, PM $1000 pot bonus (Sioux City, IA)  (Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center, 300 3rd St, Sioux City, IA 51101, USA)
11:00 AM
Salt Saturdays  (Manor New Tech High Cafeteria, 10323 US-290, Manor, TX 78653, USA)
Sun, Jul 02
1:30 PM
Magic City Smash 19  (Hill Student Center's A & B ballrooms, 1400 University Blvd, Birmingham, AL 35233, USA)
2:00 PM
Card Shop Melee Bi-Weeklies  (Primetime Sportscards & Collectibles, 1711 Lewis Ave, Zion, IL 60099, USA)
2:00 PM
MoMoS! Melee Weekly  (Hitbox Arena, 25 Kinnelon Rd, Butler, NJ 07405, USA)
8:00 PM
Fair Fights! Bi-Weekly Sundays (Smash 4, Melee, SFV, Pokken)  (McHenry Bowl, 3700 McHenry Ave, Modesto, CA 95356, USA)
Mon, Jul 03
4:00 PM
Monday Night Melee (Melee Doubles and Singles)  (Batter Up, 1830 Main St, Tewksbury, MA 01876, USA)
6:00 PM
PCG's - Smashed Out Mondays  (Undiscovered Realm Comics, 66 Fulton St, White Plains, NY 10606, USA)
Tue, Jul 04
6:00 PM
Obelisk - hosted by Great Value Smash  (The Grid Games, 52 Purnell Pl, Manchester, CT 06040, USA)
Thu, Jul 06
4:30 PM
OcS Microsoft Melee/PM Series - MicroSmash #1 (BiWeekly Thursdays!) - Central NJ  (Microsoft Store Freehold Raceway Mall, 3710 U.S. 9, Freehold, NJ 07728, USA)
Sat, Jul 08
10:00 AM
NLG Presents: Melee Summer of Smash Ft KJH, Ginger, Beach + more!  (Radddison Hotel of Farmington Hills, 31525 Twelve Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48334, USA)
11:00 AM
Smash 4 Cash 3: Charity Gaming Tournament  (FBC Matthews Youth Activity Center, 201 Sadie Dr, Matthews, NC 28105, USA)
11:00 AM
Super Rubicon 1 ft. Mike Haze, Slox, Cpt Smuckers & more!  (Pheasant Run Resort - Broadway Ballroom (2nd floor), Pheasant Run Resort - Gallery Hall, 4051 E Main St, St Charles, IL 60174, USA)
12:00 PM
HBA Melee Community Arcadian - Singles / Doubles / Spacies Bracket  (Hitbox Arena, 25 Kinnelon Rd, Kinnelon, NJ 07405, USA)
Sun, Jul 09
11:00 AM
Syracuse Smash Biweekly 47  (Cloud City Comics & Toys, 3649 Erie Blvd E, Syracuse, NY 13214, USA)
1:00 PM
Weggas Weekly - New Hampshire Melee and Project M Sunday Event  (Weggas, 270 Amory St, Manchester, NH 03102, USA)
Wed, Jul 12
3:00 PM
Ventura Smash Monthly  (Backwoods / Ventura Drive, 1479 Ventura Dr, Cumming, GA 30040, USA)
Sat, Jul 15
12:00 PM
Just Smashing: One More Game!  (Westampton Recreation Center, 50 Springside Rd, Westampton, NJ 08060, USA)
Sat, Jul 22
11:00 AM
Summer Smash 3: an MD/VA/PA/WV event for Smash/Tekken/Hearthstone  (Ramada Plaza, 1718 Underpass Way, Hagerstown, MD 21740, USA)
Sun, Jul 23
10:00 AM
Did You See the Reads in Leeds 4  (The Fenton, 161 Woodhouse Ln, Leeds LS2 3ED, UK)
Fri, Jul 28
3:00 PM
IGX - International Gaming Expo  (Boggus Ford Event Center, 3000 N Cage Blvd, Pharr, TX 78577, USA)
Sat, Jul 29
(cont)
IGX - International Gaming Expo  (Boggus Ford Event Center, 3000 N Cage Blvd, Pharr, TX 78577, USA)
Sun, Jul 30
(cont)
IGX - International Gaming Expo  (Boggus Ford Event Center, 3000 N Cage Blvd, Pharr, TX 78577, USA)
Sat, Aug 12
10:00 AM
[August 12th, 2017] Smash to the Past 3: Backair to the Future (Garden City NY)  (Long Island Retro Game Expo, Charles Lindbergh Blvd, Garden City, NY 11530, USA)
Sun, Aug 13
(cont)
[August 12th, 2017] Smash to the Past 3: Backair to the Future (Garden City NY)  (Long Island Retro Game Expo, Charles Lindbergh Blvd, Garden City, NY 11530, USA)
Thu, Aug 17
8:00 PM
The Cougar Clash 7: A San Marcos Weekly!  (Knowhere Games and Comics, 744 Grand Ave #102, San Marcos, CA 92078, USA)
Sat, Aug 19
10:00 AM
Melee at SEGE 2017 ($200 POT BONUS)  (The Hilton, 45 W Orchard Park Dr, Greenville, SC 29615, USA)
Sun, Aug 20
3:00 PM
NEW JERSEY ARCADIAN - SUMMER 2017  (YESTERcades of Somerville, 29 Division St, Somerville, NJ 08876, USA)
Fri, Aug 25
10:00 AM
Shine 2017 - Boston's annual Melee, Smash Wii U and Smash 64 Major!  (Seaport Hotel and World Trade Center, 200 Seaport Blvd, Boston, MA 02210, USA)
Sat, Aug 26
(cont)
Shine 2017 - Boston's annual Melee, Smash Wii U and Smash 64 Major!  (Seaport Hotel and World Trade Center, 200 Seaport Blvd, Boston, MA 02210, USA)
Sun, Aug 27
(cont)
Shine 2017 - Boston's annual Melee, Smash Wii U and Smash 64 Major!  (Seaport Hotel and World Trade Center, 200 Seaport Blvd, Boston, MA 02210, USA)
Sat, Sep 02
11:00 AM
Kickoff - Fall 2017  (Featheringill Hall, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee, 400 24th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37212, USA)
Thu, Sep 14
1:00 PM
Smash The Record 2017  (Ontario Convention Center, 2000 E Convention Center Way, Ontario, CA 91764, USA)
Fri, Sep 15
(cont)
Smash The Record 2017  (Ontario Convention Center, 2000 E Convention Center Way, Ontario, CA 91764, USA)
Sat, Sep 16
(cont)
Smash The Record 2017  (Ontario Convention Center, 2000 E Convention Center Way, Ontario, CA 91764, USA)
11:00 AM
Anchor Down Smash  (Featheringill Hall, Vanderbilt University, 400 24th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37212, USA)
Sun, Sep 17
(cont)
Smash The Record 2017  (Ontario Convention Center, 2000 E Convention Center Way, Ontario, CA 91764, USA)
Sat, Sep 30
11:00 AM
We Tech Those 3 (PMCC Event)  (Hampton Inn, 3723 Nazareth Rd, Easton, PA 18045, USA)
11:00 AM
Anchor Down Smash 2  (Featheringill Hall, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee, 400 24th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37212, USA)
Sun, Oct 01
(cont)
We Tech Those 3 (PMCC Event)  (Hampton Inn, 3723 Nazareth Rd, Easton, PA 18045, USA)
Sat, Oct 14
10:00 AM
Retro World Expo Tournament - Oct 14-15  (Connecticut Convention Center 100 Columbus Blvd, Hartford, Connecticut 06103)
Sun, Oct 15
(cont)
Retro World Expo Tournament - Oct 14-15  (Connecticut Convention Center 100 Columbus Blvd, Hartford, Connecticut 06103)
Sat, Oct 21
11:00 AM
Anchor Down Smash 3  (Featheringill Hall, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee, 400 24th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37212, USA)
Sat, Nov 11
10:00 AM
GatorLAN Fall 2017  (Reitz Union Ballroom, 655 Reitz Union Drive, Gainesville, FL 32603, USA)
Fri, Nov 17
4:00 PM
Golden Daze - $2500 Bonus!  (Hill Student Center Ballroom, 1400 University Blvd, Birmingham, AL 35233, USA)
Sat, Nov 18
(cont)
Golden Daze - $2500 Bonus!  (Hill Student Center Ballroom, 1400 University Blvd, Birmingham, AL 35233, USA)
Sun, Nov 19
(cont)
Golden Daze - $2500 Bonus!  (Hill Student Center Ballroom, 1400 University Blvd, Birmingham, AL 35233, USA)
Sat, Dec 02
11:00 AM
Anchor Down Smash 4  (Featheringill Hall, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee, 400 24th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37212, USA)
Mon, Apr 23
7:30 PM
Valley Weekly  (House Tournament, 102 Pittman Ct, Stephens City, VA 22655, USA)
Mon, Apr 29
5:00 PM
Monday Night Melee  (Batter Up, 1830 Main St #200, Tewksbury, MA 01876, USA)
Mon, May 13
4:30 PM
Monday Night Melee  (Batter Up, 1830 Main St, Tewksbury, MA 01876, USA)
We know you don't like ads
Why not buy Premium?