• Welcome to Smashboards, the world's largest Super Smash Brothers community! Over 250,000 Smash Bros. fans from around the world have come to discuss these great games in over 19 million posts!

You are currently viewing our boards as a visitor. Click here to sign up right now and start on your path in the Smash community!

.::Captain Douglas Falcon::.

ciaza

Smash Prodigy
Premium
Hmmm not good enough.

What to write...

Last edited:

#HBC | ѕoup

The world is not beautiful, therefore it is.
oh snap...i've got to add that to my guide also..

Destrawr

Smash Cadet
i'm just a smash64 noob, but ifi can help in any way whatsoever i'll try. (only recently got project64k, haha)

ballin4life

Smash Hero
For everything relating to Captain Falcon. I'll start:

Why can you falcon kick from the lowest platform on Hyrule over to the top of the tent but you can't falcon kick back?

I said it before but I'm dubious as to how long these threads in this board will remain active. People making guides on characters would help a lot though.
Pretty sure it's because the lowest platform on Hyrule is higher than the top of the tent.

Gammelnorsk

Smash Ace
all i know about falcon is that he is the most boring character to play and watch

Surri-Sama

Smash Hero
lol, i gota real question, at what %s can you Fthrow into Falcon Punch for each char? (if it's possible for each)

I know FireBlaster used to **** my pika with FP...it was annoying D:

NixxxoN

Smash Master
I really sux at f-throw -> fpunch and i find it boring anyway, i enjoy more doing uairs to up+b lmao

L1ON

Smash Apprentice
I like f-throw to falcon punch, but I'm actually impressed by uair to falcon punch... dunno why it just looks so cool.

Surri-Sama

Smash Hero
Really...hmm i must have something im my head then...i Remember FireBlaster getting my in a Fthrow...and ending with a FP ...and me dead...i thought it was just Fthrow--FP...maybe there is a Uair in the middle lol

Surri-Sama

Smash Hero